Get to know the WJCC Coalition for Community Justice: A Lemon's Legacies Porch Talk
Monday, May 3
6pm - 7pm
Zoom meeting

Join us for the final Lemon’s Legacies Porch of Spring  2021. WJCC Coalition for Community Justice has organized to ensure that justice and equity for all people in every aspect of the criminal legal system is realized in Williamsburg/James City County.

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
25
26
27
28
29
30

+8 more...

+9 more...

+10 more...

+9 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+2 more...

1
2
3
4
5

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
All In Virtual 5k
Sunday, May 2 - Sunday, May 9
Location not specified

Are you All In For Tribe Athletics? Register for the ALL IN Virtual 5K & Fun Run Presented by Goodwill of Central and Coastal Virginia today! 

Celebration of work by Louis Catron grant for Artistic Development recipients
Tuesday, April 27 - Saturday, May 15
9am - 6pm
Virtual gallery exhibit - link provided here soon

Artistic works by each of the 2020 recipients of the Louis Catron grant for Artistic Development

THE CURATORIAL PROJECT: The Art of Well-Being
Friday, April 16 - Sunday, August 22
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
Interdisciplinary Photography Exhibit: "And still, movement"
Friday, April 9 - Sunday, June 6
12pm - 4pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Visit in person Wednesdays through Fridays or visit virtually at link to be provided soon

This photography exhibit in the downstairs Spigel Gallery at the Muscarelle Museum of Art was curated by students interested in the intersections of art and science.

1st Generation Students Connections
Monday, April 5 - Monday, May 10
5:30pm - 6:30pm
via Zoom

Are you a 1st generation student experiencing stress because of societal, institutional, or familial concerns?

Collaborative SciArt Gallery
Thursday, April 1 - Saturday, May 15
https://sites.google.com/email.wm.edu/sciart-gallery

Virtual art gallery blending science and art perspectives

Virtual Eating Concerns Therapy Group
Tuesday, February 23 - Tuesday, May 4
3pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Virtual via Zoom


The Haven: Healthy Connections Group
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, May 4
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Campus Center, Online

Healthy Connections is a discussion group for William & Mary students needing support with dating or intimate-partner relationships. 

Horizon: A Group for Survivors, By Survivors
Friday, February 12 - Friday, May 7
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

HORIZON is a peer-based social group for survivors of sexual assault and harassment attending William & Mary. 

Activity Challenge Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
Online
VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online