W&M Portland, Oregon Yule Log
Sunday, December 4
3pm - 5pm
Home of Ellen Steel '79 P'18, Rich Booman P'18 and Anna Booman '18 | 1911 Kilkenny Road, Lake Oswego, OR 97034
W&M Philadelphia Yule Log
Sunday, December 4
5pm - 7pm
Home of Sue Manix ’79 and Glenn Gundersen ’76 | 319 Caversham Road, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
27
28
29
30

+2 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+5 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
The Rocky Horror Picture Show with Live Shadowcast
Friday, December 2 - Sunday, December 4
9pm - 12am
Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium

The Satanic Mechanics present their annual interactive screening of the Rocky Horror Picture Show with live shadow cast performances on December 2nd and 4th!

Grief and Loss Support Group
Tuesday, November 29 - Monday, December 12
4pm - 4pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Tuesday, 11/29 at 4pm, Monday, 12/5 at 5pm, Tuesday, 12/6 at 4pm, and Monday, 12/12 at 4pm

 A safe space for students to process the ways in which they have been impacted by recent losses and tragedies

Art History Curatorial Project: "Carving Deep: JJ Lankes' American Story"
Monday, November 14 - Monday, December 5
Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery

Art History Fall '22 Curatorial Project presents

"Carving Deep: J J Lankes' American Story" on view November 14-December 5, Andrews Gallery

Opening reception, November 14, 4-6pm

Neurodiversity Support Group
Friday, October 28 - Friday, December 9
5pm - 6pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Counseling Center, 2nd Floor

Explore social interactions, communication styles, relationships, and more.

Faculty Show 15
Friday, September 30 - Sunday, December 11
Muscarelle Museum of Art

Join the Muscarelle Museum of Art for Faculty Show 15, an exhibition of recent works of William & Mary's studio art faculty.

Writing Resources Center Open for Fall Semester
Monday, September 12 - Friday, December 16
https://wm.mywconline.net/

At the Writing Resources Center, trained peer consultants offer individual assistance with writing, presentation, and other communication assignments across disciplines and at any stage, from generating ideas to polishing a final product.