Excel Intermediate Level 1
Tuesday, October 1
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Intermediate  Level Part 1 -- Formatting Spreadsheets and managing data

Excel Intermediate Level 2
Thursday, October 3
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Intermediate Level Part 2-- Tables, formulas and functions

Excel Advanced Level 1
Monday, October 7
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Advanced Level Part 1 -- Charts & Pivot Tables

Staff Assembly Listening Tour
Tuesday, October 8
10am - 11am
Law School, Study Room J

We want to meet you and hear from you!

Excel Advanced Level 2
Wednesday, October 9
8:30am - 10:30am
School of Education, Computer Lab 2031

Excel Advanced Level Part 2 -- Look-ups and macros

Cornerstone 101
Wednesday, October 9
10:30am - 11:30am
Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

Cornerstone 101

TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
Thursday, October 10
9am - 4pm
Sadler Center, York Room


    Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
    Monday, October 14
    9am - 4pm
    Sadler Center, James Room
      Employee Flu Shot Clinic
      Tuesday, October 15
      8:30am - 3:30pm
      Sadler Center, Tidewater B



        Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning
        Tuesday, October 22
        9am - 10am
        Sadler Center, York Room

        Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning

        Cornerstone Learning - Basics
        Wednesday, October 23
        10:30am - 11:30am
        Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

        Cornerstone Learning - Basics

        TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
        Thursday, October 24
        9am - 4pm
        Sadler Center, York Room


          TIAA - Within Reach
          Tuesday, October 29
          9am - 10am
          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1005

          TIAA - Within Reach

          Identity Theft
          Tuesday, October 29
          12pm - 1pm
          Sadler Center, York Room

          Workshop provided by Legal Resources

          Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning (VIMS)
          Thursday, October 31
          11am - 12pm
          VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom A/B

          Fidelity - Retirement Income Planning (VIMS)

          Ongoing Events

          View: GridList
          Campus Food Pantry 
          Saturday, August 31 - Wednesday, December 18
          1pm - 5pm
          Wesley Foundation House: Lower Level 526 Jamestown Rd

          The Campus Food Pantry is OPEN for all WM students, faculty and staff- so please come take some free food to get through finals- featuring canned goods, household items and microwavable meals!

          Hours: Monday 330-530, Thursday 430-630, and Saturday 1-3