View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Staff Assembly Listening Tour
Tuesday, December 10
10am - 11am
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 2035

We want to meet you and hear from you!

Cornerstone 101 - VIMS
Tuesday, December 10
11am - 12pm
VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Technology Classroom

Cornerstone 101 - VIMS

Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
Wednesday, December 11
9am - 4pm
Sadler Center, James Room
    Staff Assembly Monthly Meeting
    Wednesday, December 11
    10am - 11:30am
    Blow Memorial Hall, BOV Room, 301

    We welcome your attendance and voice. 

    Cornerstone 101
    Wednesday, December 11
    10:30am - 11:30am
    Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

    Cornerstone 101

    Cornerstone Performance - Basic
    Tuesday, December 17
    10:30am - 11:30am
    Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

    Cornerstone Performance - Basic

    University closed (deferred holiday)
    Monday, December 23
    All day
    Location not specified
      Christmas Day
      Wednesday, December 25
      All day
      Location not specified

      University closed.

        University closed (deferred holiday)
        Thursday, December 26
        All day
        Location not specified
          University closed (deferred holiday)
          Friday, December 27
          All day
          Location not specified
            University closed (deferred holiday)
            Monday, December 30
            All day
            Location not specified
              University closed
              Tuesday, December 31
              All day
              Location not specified
                New Year's Day
                Wednesday, January 1
                All day
                Location not specified

                University closed.

                  Martin Luther King Day
                  Monday, January 20
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  University closed. No classes scheduled.

                    Ongoing Events

                    View: GridList
                    Campus Food Pantry 
                    Saturday, August 31 - Wednesday, December 18
                    1pm - 5pm
                    Wesley Foundation House: Lower Level 526 Jamestown Rd

                    The Campus Food Pantry is OPEN for all WM students, faculty and staff- so please come take some free food to get through finals- featuring canned goods, household items and microwavable meals!

                    Hours: Monday 330-530, Thursday 430-630, and Saturday 1-3