Skip calendar navigation
December 2017
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
45
6
7
8
9
10
111213
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2122
23
24
2526272829
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
December 2017
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
45
6
7
8
9
10
111213
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
2122
23
24
2526272829
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Go to today
View: iCal:
Yoga in the Workplace!
Tuesday, December 12
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Sadler Center, Tidewater B

Yoga in the Workplace!

TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
Wednesday, December 13
8am - 4pm
Sadler Center, Colony Room
    University closed
    Thursday, December 21
    All day
    Location not specified
      University closed
      Friday, December 22
      All day
      Location not specified
        Christmas Day
        Monday, December 25
        All day
        Location not specified
          Holiday observed
          Tuesday, December 26
          All day
          Location not specified
            Holiday observed
            Wednesday, December 27
            All day
            Location not specified
              Holiday observed
              Thursday, December 28
              All day
              Location not specified
                Holiday observed
                Friday, December 29
                All day
                Location not specified
                  New Year's Day
                  Monday, January 1
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                    Holiday observed
                    Tuesday, January 2
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                      CommonHealth of VA - Think About It, Brain Health
                      Thursday, January 11
                      8:30am - 9:30am
                      Sadler Center, York Room

                      Common Health of Virginia - Think About It, Brain Health

                      Healthy Eating Series - Nutrition: Fact and Fiction
                      Friday, January 12
                      12pm - 1pm
                      VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Director's Conference Room

                      Healthy Eating Series - Nutrition: Fact and Fiction

                      Martin Luther King Day
                      Monday, January 15
                      All day
                      Location not specified
                      No classes scheduled.
                        Mindfulness Meditation & Stress Relief Skills for Faculty and Staff
                        Monday, February 5
                        8:30am - 9:30am
                        Swem Library, Brown Room (third floor)

                        Mindfulness Meditation & Stress Relief Skills for Faculty and Staff