View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Machine Learning Prediction of Potential Fire Control Locations
Friday, November 6
12pm
Zoom Lecture

In this seminar Dennis Hallema will discuss how to properly train a classifier for the purpose of predicting potential fire control locations, and show what a prediction map looks like.

    Last day of classes
    Friday, November 13
    All day
    Location not specified

    Last day of classes

      Reading days (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
      Saturday, November 14 - Sunday, November 15
      Location not specified

      Reading days

        Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
        Monday, November 16 - Friday, November 20
        Location not specified

        Exams

          Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S)
          Monday, November 23 - Tuesday, November 24
          Location not specified

          Exams

            Thanksgiving (offices closed)
            Wednesday, November 25 - Monday, November 30
            Location not specified

            Thanksgiving Holiday

              Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)
              Monday, January 18
              All day
              Location not specified

              Martin Luther King Jr. Day (offices closed)

                First day of classes
                Wednesday, January 27
                All day
                Location not specified

                First day of classes

                Non-degree seeking registration begins

                  Spring Break Day 1 - no classes
                  Friday, February 12
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Spring Break Day 1

                    Spring Break Day 2 - no classes
                    Thursday, March 4
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Spring Break Day 

                      Spring Break Day 3 - no classes
                      Wednesday, March 17
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Spring Break Day