Skip calendar navigation
July 2019
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1112
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
July 2019
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1112
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Go to today
View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
A Scientist Walks Into A Bar: Graduate Student Edition
Monday, July 22
7pm - 8pm
Alewerks Brewing Company, 5711-36 Richmond Road, Williamsburg, VA 23188
Summer Graduation
Friday, August 23
All day
Location not specified

Degree conferral date for undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS, Grad Ed, Grad Business, and the LLM program. No ceremony is held.

    Labor Day (All Levels)
    Monday, September 2
    All day
    Location not specified

    Offices are closed and classes are in session unless otherwise specified by your program or instructor.

      Fall Break (All Levels)
      Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
      Location not specified
        3MT Three Minute Thesis Competition
        Monday, October 21
        7pm - 8:30pm
        Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium

        Current graduate students will present their research in under three minutes before a panel of judges. Learn about world-class research at W&M!

        Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
        Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
        Location not specified

        Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

          Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
          Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
          Location not specified
            Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
            Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18
            Location not specified