View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Meet Up: Science Policy
Wednesday, September 29
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cohen Career Center, Virtual
    Meet Up: Wildlife Conservation
    Wednesday, October 13
    12pm - 1pm
    Cohen Career Center, Virtual
      Fall Break
      Saturday, October 16 - Tuesday, October 19
      Location not specified

      Fall Break

        Classes resume from Fall Break
        Wednesday, October 20
        All day
        Location not specified

        Classes resume from Fall Break

          Science Career Expo - Biomedical Night 1
          Monday, October 25
          4:15pm - 5:45pm
          Cohen Career Center, Virtual
            Science Career Expo - Biomedical Night 2
            Monday, October 25
            5:30pm - 7pm
            Cohen Career Center, Virtual
              Science Career Expo - Environmental Night
              Wednesday, October 27
              5pm - 6:30pm
              Cohen Career Center, Virtual
                Election Day (offices closed, classes in session)
                Tuesday, November 2
                All day
                Location not specified

                Election Day (offices closed, classes in session)

                  Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)
                  Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28
                  Location not specified

                  Thanksgiving Break (no classes, offices closed)

                    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break
                    Monday, November 29
                    All day
                    Location not specified

                    Classes resume from Thanksgiving Break

                      Last day of classes
                      Friday, December 10
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      Last day of classes