View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Come Sta L'Italiano? A Conversation with Beppe Severgnini
Monday, March 8
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Zoom

Join Italian Studies at W&M for a lunchtime conversation with acclaimed Italian columnist and writer Beppe Severgnini.

SMARTRIQS Info Session: Learn About an Open-Source Qualtrics Platform
Wednesday, March 10
12pm - 1pm
Zoom

Learn more about SMARTRIQS, a free and open source platform that allows users to create online experiments using Qualtrics. SMARTRIQS creator, Dr. Andras Molnar, will present. The Social Science Research Methods Center will host this event. 

Arab Spring Ten Years After: The Continuing Quest for Democracy in the Middle East
Friday, March 12
4pm - 5:15pm
Zoom

A lecture presented by Professor Tamara Sonn, the 2021 Virtual Kraemer Middle East Distinguished Scholar-In-Residence.  Presented in celebration of the Asian Centennial at William & Mary.

The Fifth Annual Global Innovation Challenge (WMGIC)
Friday, March 19 - Saturday, March 20
5:30pm - 5pm
Virtual/Online: See Event for Login Details

WMGIC Global Innovation Challenge Competition

    "Can America be a Free Country?": A Lecture by Yale Professor Timothy Snyder
    Tuesday, March 23
    4pm - 5:15pm
    Zoom
    Yale Professor Timothy Snyder will deliver the 2021 George Tayloe Ross Address on International Peace.
    Security in the Cyber Age with John Inglis
    Friday, March 26
    9:30am - 11:15am
    Location not specified

    Join our virtual conversation on "Security in the Cyber Age" with Mr. John Inglis, former Deputy Director of the National Security Agency.

      The Healing Wall Screening
      Monday, March 29 - Thursday, April 1
      Online


      The Race to April 30: Presidential Administrations and the First 100 Days
      Tuesday, March 30
      6pm - 7:30pm
      Zoom

      Join policy leaders in national security, diplomacy and international development for a discussion of the first 100 days of presidential administrations.