View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Spring Classes Begin (Grad Business)
Tuesday, January 21
All day
Location not specified
    Mason All-Graduate Welcome Back Trivia Night
    Friday, January 24
    6pm - 9pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons
    Mason All-Graduate Welcome Back Trivia Night
    Add/Drop Period Ends (Grad Business)
    Thursday, January 30
    All day
    Location not specified
      Lunar New Year 
      Friday, January 31
      7pm - 9:30pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

      An event where the Mason community gets together to celebrate Lunar New Year with performances, delicious food, games and more. 

      Spring Break
      Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15
      Location not specified

      Spring Break

        Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony and Reception
        Friday, March 20
        6:30pm - 8pm
        Wren Building, Chapel & Great Hall

        Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony and Reception

        Mason's Got Talent
        Friday, April 3
        6pm - 10pm
        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

        Talent Show and Auction to Support Kidz 'N Grief Charity Organization 

        Diversity Night
        Friday, April 10
        7pm - 9:30pm
        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

        A night where the Mason community will have the chance to learn about the different countries represented in the MBA program and have a unforgettable night full of surprises. 

        2020 WAABA Annual Reception
        Tuesday, April 28
        6:30pm - 8:30pm
        The Ritz-Carlton, Tyson's Corner

        The Raymond A. Mason School of Business and the Washington Area Alumni Business Alliance (WAABA) invite you to attend the tenth annual cocktail reception for all William & Mary alumni, parents, and friends in the DC area.

        Commencement Weekend 2020
        Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
        TBD, Various Locations

        Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

           Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony
          Saturday, May 16 - Sunday, May 17
          Location not specified

           Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony