View: iCal:
American Red Cross Spring Blood Drive
Monday, September 24
10am - 4pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

The MBAA and the American Red Cross will be teaming up to host the semi-annual blood drive this fall on September 24, 2018. Please show your support for our local area hospitals by donating life-saving units of blood. 

Healthcare Mixer - Healthcare Club Event
Tuesday, September 25
12:30pm - 1:45pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Executive Dining Room

Join us for a round-table luncheon with 2nd year MBAs on making the most out of your internship and summer in Healthcare Sector.

National Black MBA Conference – NO CLASS (MBA)
Wednesday, September 26 - Friday, September 28
Detroit, Michigan
    #SameHere Sit-Down produced by The Global Mental Health Alliance: We’re All A Little “Crazy.”
    Wednesday, September 26
    8pm - 10pm
    Kaplan Arena (formerly William & Mary Hall), Arena

    W&M is one of 15 universities to host a #SameHere Sit-Down, produced by The Global Mental Health Alliance: We’re All A Little “Crazy.” Featuring candid conversations with an Olympic gold medalist,  a recording artist and an ESPN Reporter. 

      Notice of Candidacy forms due for January, May and August 2019 Graduates
      Monday, October 1
      All day
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
        Fall Break
        Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
        Location not specified
          Classes resume from Fall Break
          Wednesday, October 17
          All day
          Location not specified

          Classes resume from Fall Break

            MasonFest 2018
            Wednesday, October 17
            11:30am - 1:30pm
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller Courtyard
            Join the MBA, 1 year Masters, and Undergraduate Business Programs' Faculty and Staff for MasonFest: a time to eat lunch, play games and kick off homecoming weekend.
              Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
              Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21
              12pm - 11am
              Sunken Garden
                William & Mary Football vs Maine (Homecoming)
                Saturday, October 20
                3:30pm - 6:30pm
                Williamsburg, Va.
                  FT MBA Sprint Week - Fall
                  Monday, October 22 - Friday, October 26
                  Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                  Final Grades Due - Session A Courses
                  Thursday, October 25
                  All day
                  Location not specified

                  Full time MBA Session A courses.

                    Add/Drop Period - Session B Courses
                    Monday, October 29 - Sunday, November 4
                    Location not specified

                    Full time MBA Session B courses.

                      2018 McGlothlin Forum Lunch and Leadership Panel Discussion
                      Wednesday, October 31
                      12:30pm - 3pm
                      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

                      The McGlothlin Leadership Forum brings together two generations of leaders: the next generation from the business and law schools and the McGlothlin Leadership Forum Fellows, pre-eminent leaders in their fields.  

                      Withdrawal Period - Session B Courses
                      Monday, November 5 - Saturday, November 17
                      Location not specified

                      Full time MBA Session B courses.