View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Last Day to Withdraw from Full-Term Courses (Grad Business)
Thursday, October 24
All day
Location not specified

Students must contact the graduate registrar to withdraw from a course.

    Guest Lecture by SEC Commissioner Hester M. Peirce
    Wednesday, October 30
    12:50pm - 1:50pm
    Law School, Room 119

    SEC Commissioner Hester M. Peirce will join our community for a public lecture during the lunch hour. Free admission and the public is welcome. Her visit is sponsored by the Center for the Study of Law and Markets.

    Entrepreneurship Club Design Thinking Workshop
    Thursday, October 31
    11am - 2pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Miller Hall 1033 - Executive Dining Room
    Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
    Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
    Location not specified

    Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

      Spring Classes Begin (Grad Business)
      Tuesday, January 21
      All day
      Location not specified
        Add/Drop Period Ends (Grad Business)
        Thursday, January 30
        All day
        Location not specified
          Spring Break
          Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15
          Location not specified

          Spring Break

            2020 WAABA Annual Reception
            Tuesday, April 28
            6:30pm - 8:30pm
            The Ritz-Carlton, Tyson's Corner

            The Raymond A. Mason School of Business and the Washington Area Alumni Business Alliance (WAABA) invite you to attend the tenth annual cocktail reception for all William & Mary alumni, parents, and friends in the DC area.

            Commencement Weekend 2020
            Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
            TBD, Various Locations

            Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

               Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony
              Saturday, May 16 - Sunday, May 17
              Location not specified

               Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony