View: iCal:
Mason School of Business American Red Cross Blood Drive    
Wednesday, January 30
10am - 4pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons (2nd floor)

Please join our lifesaving mission and schedule an appointment today! 

Wed Jan 30, 2019 to 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Click here to make an appointment: https://www.redcrossblood.org/give.html/drive-results?zipSponsor=MSBWM

FT MBA Sprint Week - Spring
Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
Beta Gamma Sigma Induction Ceremony and Reception
Friday, March 15
6pm - 7:30pm
Wren Building, Chapel & Great Hall

The William & Mary Chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma invites to membership those with academic standing in the top twenty percent of our graduate business programs (Full-Time MBA, Online MBA, Flex MBA, MSBA, and MAcc).

Commencement Weekend 2019
Friday, May 10 - Sunday, May 12
TBD, Various Locations

Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

    Beginning of summer classes for MGJW Class of 2019
    Monday, May 13
    All day
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

    Major General James Wright students for the Class of 2019 begin classes

      Orientation for the MGJW Class of 2020
      Monday, July 8
      All day
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), TBD

      Required Orientation for the incoming Major General James Wright MBA Class of 2020

        End of Summer Classes for MGJW Class of 2019
        Wednesday, July 31
        All day
        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

        End of Summer Classes for MGJW Class of 2019

          MGJW Class of 2019 Executive Presentations
          Friday, August 2
          All day
          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)


            Commencement Weekend 2020
            Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
            TBD, Various Locations

            Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.