View: GridListExport: iCal Feed
National Black MBA Conference (No Classes)
Wednesday, September 28 - Friday, September 30
Location not specified
    16th Annual From DoG Street to Wall Street Conference
    Friday, September 30 - Saturday, October 1
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

    The From DoG Street to Wall Street conference is planned for in-person September 30 - October 1 in Miller Hall and will include networking opportunities and a series of panels on a variety of topics from W&M alumni within the financial services industry.

    Fall Break
    Thursday, October 13 - Sunday, October 16
    Location not specified

    Fall Break

      MBA Session A Classes End 
      Friday, October 21
      All day
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
        MBA Sprint Week 
        Monday, October 24 - Friday, October 28
        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
          MBA Session B Classes Begin 
          Monday, October 31
          All day
          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
            Election Day – Classes 100% Remote 
            Tuesday, November 8
            All day
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
              Thanksgiving Holiday – Classes 100% Remote 
              Monday, November 21 - Tuesday, November 22
              Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                Thanksgiving Holiday – UNIVERSITY CLOSED 
                Wednesday, November 23 - Sunday, November 27
                Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                  MBA Session B Classes End 
                  Wednesday, December 21
                  All day
                  Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)