View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Network & Groove Night
Friday, September 20
7pm - 9:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

The International Student Association (ISA) is hosting a Network and Groove Night which is a social event for full-time MBA students. Both classes, 2020 and 2021, will come together to know each other and socialize.

KIDZ'NGRIEF Lunch & Learn
Thursday, October 10
12pm - 1:15pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), TBD

Come enjoy lunch and learn about a nonprofit children's bereavement program, KIDZ'NGRIEF with guest speaker Beth Pile, Director of Mikey's Camp and KIDZ'NGRIEF. 

Fall Break (All Levels)
Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
Location not specified
    Last Day to Withdraw from Full-Term Courses (Grad Business)
    Thursday, October 24
    All day
    Location not specified

    Students must contact the graduate registrar to withdraw from a course.

      Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
      Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
      Location not specified

      Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

        Spring Classes Begin (Grad Business)
        Tuesday, January 21
        All day
        Location not specified
          Add/Drop Period Ends (Grad Business)
          Thursday, January 30
          All day
          Location not specified
            Spring Break
            Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15
            Location not specified

            Spring Break

              2020 WAABA Annual Reception
              Tuesday, April 28
              6:30pm - 8:30pm
              The Ritz-Carlton, Tyson's Corner

              The Raymond A. Mason School of Business and the Washington Area Alumni Business Alliance (WAABA) invite you to attend the tenth annual cocktail reception for all William & Mary alumni, parents, and friends in the DC area.

              Commencement Weekend 2020
              Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
              TBD, Various Locations

              Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

                 Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony
                Saturday, May 16 - Sunday, May 17
                Location not specified

                 Spring Degree Conferral and Commencement Ceremony