View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
Location not specified

Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

    Plastic Reduction Event
    Tuesday, December 3
    11am - 1pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Executive Dining Room
    Plastic Reduction Event
    MBA Association Town Hall
    Friday, December 6
    12:30pm - 2pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Room 1013

    This is the MBA Association's bi-annually Townhall Meeting to collaboratively review past events and budget allocation. 

      MBAA Winter Formal
      Saturday, December 7
      7pm - 10pm
      Location not specified

      The MBAA Social Committee is hosting a formal at the Williamsburg Lodge on December 7th. This will be a great opportunity for graduate students to network and celebrate the end of the fall semester

      MBA Partner and Family Winter Celebration
      Sunday, December 8
      4pm - 5pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Lounges

      Bring your families for an hour of fun winter crafts before heading to the Grand Illumination Pre-Party in Brinkley Commons!

      Grand Illumination Pre-Party
      Sunday, December 8
      5pm - 6:30pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

      Join other Graduate Business Students to enjoy hot chili and hot chocolate before heading off to see the fireworks!

      Lunch & Learn with Professor William Stauffer
      Tuesday, December 10
      11am - 12:30pm
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Executive Dining Room, Room 1033
      Spring Classes Begin (Grad Business)
      Tuesday, January 21
      All day
      Location not specified
        Add/Drop Period Ends (Grad Business)
        Thursday, January 30
        All day
        Location not specified
          Spring Break
          Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15
          Location not specified

          Spring Break

            Mason's Got Talent
            Friday, April 3
            6pm - 10pm
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

            Talent Show and Auction to Support Kidz 'N Grief Charity Organization 

            2020 WAABA Annual Reception
            Tuesday, April 28
            6:30pm - 8:30pm
            The Ritz-Carlton, Tyson's Corner

            The Raymond A. Mason School of Business and the Washington Area Alumni Business Alliance (WAABA) invite you to attend the tenth annual cocktail reception for all William & Mary alumni, parents, and friends in the DC area.