View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Spring Advising Period Begins (Undergraduates)
Monday, October 21
All day
Location not specified

Spring Advising Period Begins (Undergraduates)

    Oxford's Director of Visiting Students to talk about W&M program
    Tuesday, October 22
    5pm - 6pm
    Reves Center for International Studies, Reves Room - 1st Floor

    Learn about the W&M Study Abroad program at Oxford from an Oxford representative!

    Midterm Grading Period Ends (Undergraduates)
    Friday, October 25
    All day
    Location not specified

    Midterm grading began on October 7, 2019 and ends on Oct. 25 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

      Track & Field Massey Cancer 5k
      Friday, October 25
      4:45am - 8pm
      Zable Stadium at Cary Field

      32nd Annual Massey Cancer 5k presented by the W&M Track & Field team! All proceeds go directly to VCU's Massey Cancer Center where they offer both cancer research and treatments. Help us reach our $25,000 goal! Here's to a world without cancer.

      Spring Advising Period  Ends (Undergraduates)
      Friday, November 1
      All day
      Location not specified

      Spring Advising Period Ends (Undergraduates)

        Spring priority registration for continuing students
        Monday, November 4 - Thursday, November 7
        Location not specified

        Spring priority registration for continuing students

          Study Abroad Open House for W&M Faculty-Led Summer Programs
          Wednesday, November 6
          11am - 1pm
          Sadler Center, Chesapeake BC

          Learn more about your summer study abroad options.

          Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins (Undergraduates)
          Monday, November 11
          All day
          Location not specified

          Spring schedule adjustment period 1 begins

            Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
            Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
            Location not specified

            Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends (Undergraduates)
              Friday, December 6
              All day
              Location not specified

              Spring schedule adjustment period 1 ends

                Reading Period (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                Saturday, December 7 - Sunday, December 8
                Location not specified
                  Final Exams (Undergraduates, Grad A&S, VIMS)
                  Monday, December 9 - Friday, December 13
                  Location not specified

                    Ongoing Events

                    View: GridList
                    Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
                    Thursday, October 17 - Sunday, October 20
                    Various locations throughout campus

                    This Homecoming & Reunion Weekend, come home and show your pride your way. Each year features new programming and old favorites, including annual signature events like the Homecoming Parade, Virginia Uncorked and the Saturday Night Bash.

                    Midterm Grading Period (Undergraduates)
                    Monday, October 7 - Friday, October 25
                    Location not specified

                    Midterm grading ends on October 25, 2019 at 5 p.m. More information about midterm grading: https://www.wm.edu/offices/registrar/facstaff/grading/index.php

                    Campus Food Pantry 
                    Saturday, August 31 - Wednesday, December 18
                    1pm - 5pm
                    Wesley Foundation House: Lower Level 526 Jamestown Rd

                    The Campus Food Pantry is OPEN for all WM students, faculty and staff- so please come take some free food to get through finals- featuring canned goods, household items and microwavable meals!

                    Hours: Monday 330-530, Thursday 430-630, and Saturday 1-3