SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30

+4 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2
3
4
5
6

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Summer Institute
Tuesday, June 28 - Thursday, July 28
School of Education
The summer institute is sponsored by the Eastern Virginia Writing Project.
Sustainable Food Systems Summer Series
Sunday, June 26 - Thursday, July 21
Various locations in the area
Everyone is invited to join the Office of Community Engagement & Scholarship this summer as we explore the world of sustainable food systems in Williamsburg.
Education in China Tour
Thursday, June 23 - Saturday, July 2
China
The Education in China Tour itinerary includes school visits, tours of historic sites, and the opportunity to network with educators from throughout Virginia, predominately from SURN school divisions.
"A Century of Student Voices"
Thursday, May 5 - Monday, November 7
Swem Library, Read & Relax Area-First Floor
Celebration of the 100th anniversary of The Flat Hat.
The World of Henry Billups: Jim Crow at the College of William and Mary
Thursday, April 28 - Monday, November 7
Swem Library, 3rd Floor Rotunda gallery
Join Swem Library & student curators from Prof. Jody Allen's Lemon Project class "The World of Henry Billups" for a reception to mark the opening of their exhibit on this man who labored at W&M during the Jim Crow era.
"Prejudice so prevalent in the present generation:" Slavery at the College of William & Mary
Tuesday, March 1 - Friday, September 30
Swem Library
"Prejudice so prevalent in the present generation:" Slavery at the College of William & Mary
Title Pages: Department of Government
Wednesday, February 16 - Friday, September 30
Swem Library, Bright (Second Floor Rotunda) Gallery
The fifth in a series of library exhibits of W&M faculty publications has opened at Swem. "Title Pages: An Exhibit of Publications from Faculty in the Government Department" is on display in the Bright Gallery in the second floor rotunda.