SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
27
28
29
30
31

+3 more...

+3 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+15 more...

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Colonial Field Hockey Elite Camp
Thursday, June 28 - Saturday, June 30
Busch Field
Summer Interviews for Rising Seniors- M-F
Friday, June 22 - Friday, August 17
Admission (Undergraduate)
Meet one-on-one with a current W&M senior to tell your story and add a personal dimension to your application. {{http://williamandmary.force.com/Events,Register Now}}
Summer Reading Program
Monday, June 18 - Sunday, July 22
Sadler Center, Tidewater B
Virginia Shakespeare Festival
Wednesday, June 13 - Sunday, July 29
Location not specified
APVA / Jamestown Field School
Sunday, June 3 - Saturday, July 14
Historic Jamestown; lodging on campus at W&M
Faculty & Staff: $10 off Massage
Friday, June 1 - Saturday, June 30
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center
For the month of June, Faculty & Staff of the College receive $10 off any massage. Call 757-221-7413 to make your appointment.
Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications
Saturday, May 12 - Friday, January 18
Swem Library
"Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications" displays significant published works and awards won by this outstanding group of faculty members.
Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications
Monday, March 26 - Tuesday, April 30
Swem Library, Bright Gallery
"Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications" displays significant published works and awards won by this outstanding group of faculty members.
"A Battle without a Plan" - Battle of Williamsburg, May 5, 1862
Wednesday, March 21 - Monday, October 15
10am - 6pm
Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center Lobby
"A Battle without a Plan" The Battle of Williamsburg May 5, 1862 Exhibit Location: Special Collections Lobby (First Floor of Swem Library) Duration: 21 Mar 2012 to 15 Oct 2012
From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union Exhibits
Monday, October 3 - Thursday, December 31
8am - 5pm
Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
Visit Swem Library for exhibits from the "From Fights To Rights" project commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Civil War and the 50th anniversary of the Civil Rights Movement. Exhibits rotate at least twice each year.
William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library Exhibit
Friday, September 9 - Friday, August 31
Kaplan Arena
Tribe Pride: William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library allows visitors to experience the history of intercollegiate sports at the College of William & Mary through the athletics publications created to introduce teams and players.