W&M Sports Medicine Workshop
Saturday, July 7 - Tuesday, July 10
W&M Hall Double Classroom; Wightman Cup Room; Person Room
    PLUS Program (Preparing for Life as a University Student)
    Saturday, July 7 - Saturday, July 14
    Various locations around Campus; lodging on Campus
      SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +9 more...

      +11 more...

      +11 more...

      +9 more...

      +9 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +4 more...

      +4 more...

      1
      2
      3
      4

      Ongoing Events

      View: GridList
      William & Mary/VBPTA McCormack-Nagelsen Junior Tournament, L5
      Friday, July 6 - Sunday, July 8
      9am - 6pm
      McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center
      A USTA Sanctioned Junior Singles & Doubles Tournament for players between the ages of 12 & 18. Doubles will be offered Friday evening with singles beginning on Saturday morning. Register on-line at {{http://usta.com}}, Tournament #300015412.
      Students Receive $10 off 60 or 90 Minute Massage Sessions
      Sunday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 31
      The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Massage Therapy Room, M04
      Students are invited to enjoy a special price on 60 or 90 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue Massage Sessions through July 31, 2012.
      Economics for Leaders
      Sunday, July 1 - Sunday, July 8
      Sadler Center
      Summer Interviews for Rising Seniors- M-F
      Friday, June 22 - Friday, August 17
      Admission (Undergraduate)
      Meet one-on-one with a current W&M senior to tell your story and add a personal dimension to your application. {{http://williamandmary.force.com/Events,Register Now}}
      Summer Reading Program
      Monday, June 18 - Sunday, July 22
      Sadler Center, Tidewater B
      Virginia Shakespeare Festival
      Wednesday, June 13 - Sunday, July 29
      Location not specified
      APVA / Jamestown Field School
      Sunday, June 3 - Saturday, July 14
      Historic Jamestown; lodging on campus at W&M
      Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications
      Saturday, May 12 - Friday, January 18
      Swem Library
      "Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications" displays significant published works and awards won by this outstanding group of faculty members.
      Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications
      Monday, March 26 - Tuesday, April 30
      Swem Library, Bright Gallery
      "Open Minds: An Exhibit of Psychology Department Faculty Publications" displays significant published works and awards won by this outstanding group of faculty members.
      "A Battle without a Plan" - Battle of Williamsburg, May 5, 1862
      Wednesday, March 21 - Monday, October 15
      10am - 6pm
      Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center Lobby
      "A Battle without a Plan" The Battle of Williamsburg May 5, 1862 Exhibit Location: Special Collections Lobby (First Floor of Swem Library) Duration: 21 Mar 2012 to 15 Oct 2012
      From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union Exhibits
      Monday, October 3 - Thursday, December 31
      8am - 5pm
      Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
      Visit Swem Library for exhibits from the "From Fights To Rights" project commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Civil War and the 50th anniversary of the Civil Rights Movement. Exhibits rotate at least twice each year.
      William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library Exhibit
      Friday, September 9 - Friday, August 31
      Kaplan Arena
      Tribe Pride: William & Mary Athletics Media Guides from Swem Library allows visitors to experience the history of intercollegiate sports at the College of William & Mary through the athletics publications created to introduce teams and players.