View: iCal:
Holiday observed
Friday, November 24
All day
Location not specified
    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    29
    30
    31

    +10 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +11 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    +13 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    +12 more...

    1
    2

    Ongoing Events

    View:
    2017 Catron Scholars Exhibition
    Monday, November 20 - Thursday, November 30
    Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery


    Global Business Brigades
    Thursday, November 2 - Thursday, December 7
    5pm - 6pm
    Tyler Hall, Room 134

    Global Business Brigades covers business and micro-finance lessons for rural communities in Latin America! We meet every other Thursday in Tyler 134 

    Mindfulness Training & Stress Relief Skills
    Monday, October 23 - Monday, December 11
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Come learn and practice simple scientifically researched ways to manage stress and anxiety, improve memory and enhance the quality of your life.
    Business/Microfinance Brigades
    Thursday, October 12 - Thursday, December 7
    5pm - 5pm
    Tyler Hall, Room 133

    Global Brigades is the largest student run global health and sustainable organization

    Lunch and Learn
    Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, December 7
    12:30pm - 1:30pm
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240


    Thursday Relaxation Sessions
    Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, December 7
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Relaxation Sessions start the week of September 18th! Limited space available. 

    Wednesday Relaxation Sessions
    Wednesday, September 20 - Thursday, December 7
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Don't miss out on planning time to relax!

    Yoga for Mind and Body
    Tuesday, September 19 - Tuesday, December 5
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240

    Gentle yoga while staying mindful and in the present moment!

    Creative Arts Group
    Tuesday, September 19 - Tuesday, December 5
    Blow Memorial Hall, 240 Blow Hall


    Brave Enough to be First: Exploring 50 Years of African Americans in Residence at William & Mary
    Friday, September 15 - Sunday, May 13
    Swem Library, Marshall Gallery, First Floor Rotunda

    Brave Enough to be First serves to honor the legacy of the three women who were the first African Americans in residence at William & Mary, to shed light on just how far we have come, and to inspire continued diversity and inclusion.

    What I Wish I'd Known Series
    Wednesday, September 6 - Wednesday, March 21
    4:30pm - 6pm
    Cohen Career Center, Presentation Room

    A series of six panels throughout the academic year where seniors can share their experiences, lessons learned, and advice on various career topics with freshmen and sophomores. 

    HEART (Human Engagement, Awareness, and Response to Trafficking)
    Tuesday, September 5 - Tuesday, December 5
    7pm - 8pm
    James Blair Hall, Room 201

    Through education and outreach we hope to raise awareness about what human trafficking is and the role it plays in our society. We also strive to make positive change in the wider Williamsburg community through active service. Tuesdays, 7-8 pm, Blair 201

    Building on the Legacy: African American Art from the Permanent Collection
    Saturday, September 2 - Sunday, January 14
    Muscarelle Museum of Art


    Fred Eversley, 50 Years an Artist: Light & Space & Energy 
    Saturday, September 2 - Sunday, December 10
    Muscarelle Museum of Art
    Living the Legacy: Oral Histories Commemorating 50 years of African Americans in Residence
    Thursday, August 31 - Monday, January 15
    Swem Library, Entrance Gallery

    Living the Legacy is a dynamic exhibit featuring the intricate, inspiring stories of African Americans who experienced these inaugural years firsthand and who broke barriers for the generations to come.