View: iCal:
19th Annual William & Mary Wall Street Program in New York City
Sunday, October 14 - Wednesday, October 17
Location not specified

The 19th Annual William & Mary Wall Street Trip will take place from October 14 - 17, 2018. This is an extraordinary opportunity for students to engage with several New York financial services employers and alumni. Applications will be accepted in June.

Linda Salisbury, Signing The Adventures of Bailey Fish Series 
Sunday, October 14
10am - 2pm
William & Mary Bookstore

This award-winning children's book series follows the many adventures of amateur sleuth, Bailey Fish, an eleven-year-old girl with insatiable curiosity.

William & Mary Women's Volleyball vs Elon
Sunday, October 14
1pm - 3pm
Williamsburg, Kaplan Arena
    William & Mary Women's Soccer vs James Madison University
    Sunday, October 14
    2pm - 4pm
    Williamsburg, Martin Family Stadium at Albert-Daly Field
      Crystal Joseph, Signing PoundCake & Private Practice 
      Sunday, October 14
      2pm - 6pm
      William & Mary Bookstore

      Licensed psychotherapist, Crystal Joseph, shares the recipe for running a private practice.  

      SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
      30

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +6 more...

      +7 more...

      +7 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +10 more...

      +15 more...

      +11 more...

      +10 more...

      +9 more...

      +8 more...

      +8 more...

      +7 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +6 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      +5 more...

      1
      2
      3

      Ongoing Events

      View:
      TAP Fall Break Backpacking
      Saturday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 16
      Student Recreation Center

      Fall Break Backpacking with Tribe Adventure Program! $65 per person. 

      TAP Fall Break West VA Adventure
      Saturday, October 13 - Monday, October 15
      Student Recreation Center

      Tribe Adventure Program Fall Break West Virginia Adventure. $99 per person. 

      Tribe Transfer Student Week    
      Thursday, October 11 - Thursday, October 25
      Location not specified

      William & Mary celebrates its Tribe Transfers as part of National Transfer Appreciation Week. How will you celebrate? #TribeTransfers

      Join Tribe College Outreach!
      Tuesday, October 9 - Thursday, November 29
      Location not specified
      Therapy Dogs at Swem Library
      Monday, October 8 - Friday, October 19
      11am - 4pm
      Swem Library, Lobby
      PPFA and Staff Assembly Food Drive
      Monday, October 1 - Wednesday, October 31
      Campus Center

      The W&M Professionals and Professional Faculty Assembly and Staff Assembly are hosting a food drive throughout the month of October to benefit the Peninsula Foodbank.


      Narrating Herstory:  Oral Histories Commemorating 100 Years of Coeducation at W&M
      Saturday, September 22 - Sunday, May 12
      Swem Library, Entrance Gallery
      Muscarelle Museum of Art  presents "Women with Vision:   Masterworks from the Permanent Collection"
      Friday, September 7 - Friday, February 1
      Online
      The Muscarelle Museum of Art proudly presents the virtual exhibition "Women with Vision:  Masterworks from the Permanent Collection" in recognition of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary.
      Art & Art History Alumnae Exhibition: 100 Years of Women at W&M
      Thursday, September 6 - Saturday, October 20
      Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery and Atrium
      Paintings by Roser Bru
      Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 12
      Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis
      "Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President’s Collection of Art
      Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
      Sadler Center

      As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President’s Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.


      Game Changers
      Thursday, August 23 - Sunday, May 12
      Kaplan Arena (formerly William & Mary Hall), Court Level
      Justly Belongs
      Monday, August 20 - Sunday, May 12
      Swem Library, Marshall Gallery, First Floor Rotunda