Free Yoga: "Core on the Side"
Sunday, May 6
3pm - 4pm
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Group Fitness Studio


    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    29
    30

    +1 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +5 more...

    +3 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    1
    2

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Cornerstone Hands-on Help & Training
    Friday, May 4 - Friday, July 20
    8am - 4pm
    Jones Hall, 203 Jones Hall (computer lab)

    Cornerstone Hands-on Help & Training

    2018 Senior Art Exhibition "COLOR SAFARI"
    Wednesday, May 2 - Sunday, May 13
    Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
    WMCI Summer 2018 Community Courses
    Monday, April 30 - Monday, August 6
    Rowe House

    Join WMCI this summer for many new, fun, and educational courses!

    Study Abroad Workshops and Peer Advisor Sessions 
    Monday, April 30 - Monday, May 7
    Reves Center for International Studies

    Take a study break by learning about your future study abroad options!

    Finals week activities at Swem Library
    Sunday, April 29 - Wednesday, May 9
    Swem Library, Lobby
    Therapy bunnies, snacks, special guests and more! Take a break from your studies with activities held in Swem's lobby. Open to W&M students.
    Brave Enough to be First: Exploring 50 Years of African Americans in Residence at William & Mary
    Friday, September 15 - Sunday, May 13
    Swem Library, Marshall Gallery, First Floor Rotunda

    Brave Enough to be First serves to honor the legacy of the three women who were the first African Americans in residence at William & Mary, to shed light on just how far we have come, and to inspire continued diversity and inclusion.