SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30
31

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+3 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
AMP / Sidekick Click
Sunday, February 16 - Monday, February 17
9pm - 12am
Sadler Center, Lodge 1


Lunch Talk with Norfolk Deputy City Attorney and Director of Planning hosted by SEALS and VCPC
Sunday, February 16 - Tuesday, February 18
12:50pm - 1:50pm
Law School, Room 127

SEALS & VCPC are proud to host Adam Melita, Esq., Deputy City Attorney and George Homewood, Director of Planning, City of Norfolk to discuss Norfolk’s progressive comprehensive plan and zoning ordinance addressing flooding. This event is not to be missed!

Yinyangbagua Boxing
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Tyler Hall, Room 123
Chinese Calligraphy
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Level I
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Board Games
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
British and Colonial Antecedents of American Liberties (Wolf Law Library Exhibit)
Tuesday, October 1 - Sunday, March 15
Law School, Wolf Law Library

An exhibition of rare books on early American law from the collection of Sid Lapidus at the Wolf Law Library at William & Mary Law School.

The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis