William & Mary Women's Tennis vs Wisconsin
Sunday, February 23
11am - 2pm
Williamsburg, Va., McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center
    Acoustic Lunch with Guitarist Louis Vangieri
    Sunday, February 23
    1pm - 2:30pm
    William & Mary Bookstore

    Drawing influence from such artists as The Beatles and James Taylor, Mr. Vangieri performs an eclectic blend of acoustic covers and original works.

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +5 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +17 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Shakespeare in the Dark: Cymbeline
    Thursday, February 20 - Sunday, February 23
    7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium

    Cymbeline: Presented by Shakespeare in the Dark

    February 20th, 22nd, 23rd

    7:30pm 

    The Art & Art History Department Senior Studio Capstone Show
    Monday, February 17 - Monday, March 2
    Stryker Center, 412 N. Boundry St, Williamsburg
    Yinyangbagua Boxing
    Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Tyler Hall, Room 123
    Chinese Calligraphy
    Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    Chinese Level I
    Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    Chinese Board Games
    Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    British and Colonial Antecedents of American Liberties (Wolf Law Library Exhibit)
    Tuesday, October 1 - Sunday, March 15
    Law School, Wolf Law Library

    An exhibition of rare books on early American law from the collection of Sid Lapidus at the Wolf Law Library at William & Mary Law School.

    The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
    Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
    Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

    Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

    The  Cold Wars
    Thursday, September 19 - Sunday, May 3
    Swem Library, 3rd Floor Rotunda Gallery

    On November 8th, 1917 soldiers loyal to the Russian Social Democratic Labor Party, more commonly known as the Bolsheviks, overthrew that nation's government and began their 74 year experiment with Communism.

    Peer Health Outreach Coalition (every Thursday when classes are in session) 
    Thursday, September 5 - Thursday, April 30
    4pm - 5pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Conference Room
    Boost your org’s impact, save  money and time, reduce programmatic redundancy, build bridges/collaborate with like-minded groups, share your success, garner support, and benefit from free, unbiased advice from campus experts in this forum!
    Paintings by Roser Bru
    Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
    Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis