Acoustic Lunch with Guitarist Louis Vangieri
Sunday, March 22
1pm - 2:30pm
William & Mary Bookstore

Drawing influence from such artists as The Beatles and James Taylor, Mr. Vangieri performs an eclectic blend of acoustic covers and original works.

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

+3 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+11 more...

+8 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

1
2
3
4

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
[POSTPONED] Chinese Cooking
Thursday, March 19 - Thursday, April 9
11am - 1pm
Baptist Collegiate Ministry, 244 S. Boundary Street, Williamsburg, VA
[POSTPONED] Chinese Painting  
Tuesday, March 17 - Thursday, April 9
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
[POSTPONED] Chinese Movie Showcase
Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, April 8
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
[POSTPONED] Chinese Level II
Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, April 8
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Classes Suspended
Monday, March 16 - Sunday, March 22
Location not specified

Classes suspended through March 22. Classes will resume on-line on March 23. 

For more information, see W&M's COVID-19 updates.

AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery
The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis
Virginia Bar Association - Interest Meeting
Wednesday, October 6 - Wednesday, October 6
1pm - 1:50pm
Zoom https://cwm.zoom.us/j/3274694342

Join the VBA on Wednesday, October 6th, to learn more about the VBA Law School Council, upcoming networking and interview prep events, as well as 1L and 2L opportunities to get involved.