Designing Interactive Systems for Community Citizen Science
Monday, March 2
8am - 9am
McGlothlin-Street Hall, Room 020

Designing Interactive Systems for Community Citizen Science

Dr. Yen-Chia Hsu, Carnegie Mellon University

Wythe Lecture: The Data Death Penalty & Other Privacy Protections for Intimate Information
Monday, March 2
12:50pm - 1:50pm
Law School, Room 119

Professor Danielle K. Citron will present the 2020 Wythe Lecture. She is a Professor of Law at Boston University School of Law where she teaches and writes about privacy, free speech, and civil procedure. 

Judaic Studies Lecture by Yitzhak Melamed,  Johns Hopkins University
Monday, March 2
5pm - 6:15pm
Washington Hall, Room 315

“The Jewish Background of Spinoza, or How Spinoza reads the Bible through Rabbinic Lenses” Monday, March 2, 5:00 p.m. Washington Hall Room 315

The Life and Worlds of Elizabeth Bishop: A Biographer’s Journey
Monday, March 2
5pm - 7pm
Tucker Hall, Tucker Theatre, Tucker 127A

Please join us on Monday, March 2 for a talk by Thomas Travisano at 5 PM in Tucker Theatre.  There will be a reception to follow.  

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

+9 more...

+15 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+7 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

1
2
3
4

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Therapy Dogs and Rabbits at Swem Library
Saturday, February 29 - Friday, March 6
11am - 4pm
Swem Library, Lobby
The Art & Art History Department Senior Studio Capstone Show
Monday, February 17 - Monday, March 2
Stryker Center, 412 N. Boundry St, Williamsburg
Yinyangbagua Boxing
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Tyler Hall, Room 123
Chinese Calligraphy
Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Level I
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
Chinese Board Games
Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery
British and Colonial Antecedents of American Liberties (Wolf Law Library Exhibit)
Tuesday, October 1 - Sunday, March 15
Law School, Wolf Law Library

An exhibition of rare books on early American law from the collection of Sid Lapidus at the Wolf Law Library at William & Mary Law School.

The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis