Virtual Coffee Hour - Every Friday at 10am
Friday, May 1 - Friday, May 8
10am - 10am
Zoom

Join us 1 or more times Friday mornings for a Virtual Coffee Hour with the William & Mary Counseling Center via Zoom.

Virtual Career Networking: Alumni & Grad Business Students
Friday, May 1
11:30am - 1:30pm
W&M Brazen Platform (Online)

Network and offer career advice virtually to students in William & Mary's Raymond A. Mason School of Business 

Webinar: Adaptive Strategic Planning
Friday, May 1
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Webinar

Join your William & Mary peers and learn what a strategic plan can accomplish, how to quickly create one, and how to guide an organization to greater results.

Richmond - Virtual First Tables
Friday, May 1
6pm - 7pm
Zoom

Join fellow William & Mary alumni, family, parents and friends in the Richmond region for a virtual First Tables!

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
26
27
28
29
30

+13 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2
3
4
5
6

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Trans Support Outreach Group - Mondays 6PM - 7PM
Monday, April 27 - Monday, May 11
6pm - 7pm
Zoom

This open and non-structured space has been established for W&M students who identify as questioning, transgender, non-binary, gender queer, gender-nonconforming and are interested in connecting with others with similar identities/shared experiences.


Honors thesis defense
Thursday, April 16 - Thursday, May 7
Location not specified

Honors thesis defense

Activity Challenge! Walk, Run, or Bike!
Thursday, April 2 - Friday, May 1
12:01am - 5pm
Online
AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery
The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis