In-Person FitWell Class:  Pilates with Jordan
Sunday, September 6
10am - 10:45am
Martha Wren Briggs Amphitheatre at Lake Matoaka
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
30
31

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+4 more...

+6 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2
3

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Lawn Games in the Sunken Garden
Saturday, September 5 - Sunday, September 6
1pm - 3pm
Sunken Garden

Head to the Sunken Garden for some afternoon fun! Lawn games like cornhole, bocce, croquet and jarts will be available for any and all interested in playing. 

Paddling on Lake Matoaka
Saturday, September 5 - Sunday, September 6
Matoaka Boat House
Post Soviet Portraits: A Film Series
Monday, August 31 - Wednesday, September 23
7pm - 10pm
TBD, Zoom

The William & Mary Russian & Post-Soviet Studies Program Presents Film Series about landmark cultural figures!


Become a Virtual Conversation Partner!
Friday, August 21 - Friday, September 11
Reves Center for International Studies


W&M Dining Sustainability: Food Truck Composting
Wednesday, August 19 - Friday, November 13
11am - 3pm
Food Truck by Lemon/Hardy

W&M Dining Sustainability is looking for volunteers to help students sort their items after they eat at the food truck between compost, recycling, and trash.

VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online
AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery