Excel - formatting Spreadsheets & Managing Data
Thursday, October 1
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

Excel - Ribbon Commands & Keyboard Shortcuts

17th Annual Brigham-Kanner Property Rights Conference
Thursday, October 1 - Friday, October 2
6pm - 5pm
Law School, TBA

The Law School's Property Rights Project will host the 17th Annual Brigham-Kanner Property Rights conference in October 2020.

Email Etiquette - Session 2: 12 Rules of Engagement
Tuesday, October 6
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

Email Etiquette - Session 2: 12 Rules of Engagement


Excel - Tables, Formulas, & Functions
Thursday, October 8
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

Excel - Tables, Formulas, & Functions

Commencement 2020 (Pending)
Friday, October 9 - Sunday, October 11
Kaplan Arena

Commencement 2020 - Rescheduled from May 2020 due to COVID-19. We will make an announcement after July 31st about Commencement as we continue our phased approach to decision-making about major campus events happening during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
Thursday, October 15 - Sunday, October 18
Various locations throughout campus

This Homecoming & Reunion Weekend, come home and show your pride your way. Each year features new programming and old favorites, including annual signature events like the Homecoming Parade and Saturday Night Bash.

    Excel - Charts & Pivot Tables
    Thursday, October 15
    10am - 12pm
    Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

    Excel - Charts & Pivot Tables

    Excel - Lookups and Macros
    Thursday, October 22
    10am - 12pm
    Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

    Excel - Lookups and Macros

    After Hours
    Thursday, October 29
    7pm - 8pm
    Online via Zoom

    Join us for October's After Hours lecture on the 29th at 7 PM.

    Topic coming soon.