In-Person FitWell Class:  Outdoor Pilates with Callie
Sunday, April 11
10am - 10:50am
Martha Wren Briggs Amphitheatre at Lake Matoaka
In-Person FitWell Class:  Outdoor Cycling with Lara
Sunday, April 11
11:30am - 12:30pm
Martha Wren Briggs Amphitheatre at Lake Matoaka
In-Person FitWell Class:  Outdoor Barre with Annie L.
Sunday, April 11
4:30pm - 5:20pm
Martha Wren Briggs Amphitheatre at Lake Matoaka
In-Person FitWell:  Yoga + Meditation with Emma S.
Sunday, April 11
6:30pm - 7:20pm
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Miller 3
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
28
29
30
31

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+11 more...

+11 more...

+11 more...

+11 more...

+14 more...

+15 more...

+27 more...

+13 more...

+13 more...

+13 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+12 more...

+10 more...

+9 more...

+8 more...

+7 more...

1

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Suit-Up Online Discount Event
Saturday, April 10 - Sunday, April 11
Online

Back by popular demand, and with virtual accommodations, is Suit-Up, our partnership with JCPenny to provide W&M students with a unique coupon code for an extra 30% off on already marked down professional attire and accessories.

Interdisciplinary Photography Exhibit: "And still, movement"
Friday, April 9 - Sunday, June 6
12pm - 4pm
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Visit in person Wednesdays through Fridays or visit virtually at link to be provided soon

This photography exhibit in the downstairs Spigel Gallery at the Muscarelle Museum of Art was curated by students interested in the intersections of art and science.

W&M Law School - Alumni Weekend 2021
Friday, April 9 - Wednesday, April 14
Virtual Alumni Weekend

Save the date for April 9-14, 2021 as we celebrate the classes ending in 0's & 5's as well as 1's & 6's in a Virtual Alumni Weekend!

Silence
Friday, April 9 - Sunday, April 11
Kimball Theatre, Virtual Event

A play which explore the origins of sadness and joy in sexual relationships, 'Silence' is a brilliant experiment with the language of desire, and the terrible gulf of silence between what we say and what we want. Directed by student Ivy He. 

1st Generation Student Connections
Monday, April 5 - Monday, May 3
5:30pm - 6:30pm
via Zoom

Are you a 1st generation student experiencing stress because of societal, institutional, or familial concerns?

Collaborative SciArt Gallery
Thursday, April 1 - Saturday, May 15
https://sites.google.com/email.wm.edu/sciart-gallery

Virtual art gallery blending science and art perspectives

Weekly Mini Guide for Staying Connected During a Pandemic
Wednesday, March 31 - Wednesday, April 28
8am - 8am
via Zoom

 Designed for W&M students to help you decrease, manage, and avert significant feelings of loneliness and isolation: Wednesdays 8am

Staying Connected During a Pandemic
Friday, March 26 - Friday, April 30
2:30pm - 3:30pm
via Zoom

Time to share the challenges of these experiences and the process of transitioning back to the campus community. (Fridays starting March 26)

Virtual Eating Concerns Therapy Group
Tuesday, February 23 - Tuesday, May 4
3pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Virtual via Zoom


The Haven: Healthy Connections Group
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, May 4
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Campus Center, Online

Healthy Connections is a discussion group for William & Mary students needing support with dating or intimate-partner relationships. 

Weekly Mini Guide for Staying Connected During a Pandemic
Monday, February 15 - Monday, April 26
1pm - 2pm
via Zoom

 Designed for W&M students to help you decrease, manage, and avert significant feelings of loneliness and isolation:  Mondays 1pm

Trans Support Outreach Group
Friday, February 12 - Monday, April 26
5:30pm - 6:30pm
via Zoom

This open and non-structured space has been established for W&M students who identify as questioning, transgender, non-binary, gender queer, gender-nonconforming and are interested in connecting with others with similar identities/shared experiences. 

Horizon: A Group for Survivors, By Survivors
Friday, February 12 - Friday, May 7
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

HORIZON is a peer-based social group for survivors of sexual assault and harassment attending William & Mary. 

The Haven's Creative Arts Group
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, April 29
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

This group is specifically designed for students who have experienced sexual assault or dating abuse. No art experience necessary. 

Chronic Illness Supportive Outreach Group (Every Tuesday)
Tuesday, February 9 - Tuesday, April 27
1pm - 1:50pm
via Zoom

Provide an outlet for students who are living with chronic illness and trying to navigate day to day life

Activity Challenge Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
Online
VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online