SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
28
29
30
31

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+8 more...

+5 more...

+4 more...

1

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
THE CURATORIAL PROJECT: The Art of Well-Being
Friday, April 16 - Sunday, August 22
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
Virtual Eating Concerns Therapy Group
Tuesday, February 23 - Tuesday, May 4
3pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Virtual via Zoom


The Haven: Healthy Connections Group
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, May 4
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Campus Center, Online

Healthy Connections is a discussion group for William & Mary students needing support with dating or intimate-partner relationships. 

Horizon: A Group for Survivors, By Survivors
Friday, February 12 - Friday, May 7
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

HORIZON is a peer-based social group for survivors of sexual assault and harassment attending William & Mary. 

The Haven's Creative Arts Group
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, April 29
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

This group is specifically designed for students who have experienced sexual assault or dating abuse. No art experience necessary. 

Activity Challenge Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
Online
VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online