Barksdale Treble Chorus
Saturday, April 1
6pm
Sadler Center, Lodge 1


Ebony Expressions
Saturday, April 1
8pm
Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium
Ben Thrower, senior recital
Monday, April 3
7:30pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Imani Winds - Ewell Concert Series
Friday, April 7
7pm
Wiilliamsburg Regional Library

The ensemble‚Äôs playlist embraces traditional chamber music repertoire, and  is devoutly committed to expanding the wind quintet repertoire by commissioning music from new voices that reflect historical events and the times in which we currently live.

Korinne Young, senior recital
Saturday, April 8
2pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Appalachian Music Ensemble
Wednesday, April 12
8pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Marlaina Horewitz, senior recital
Saturday, April 15
2pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Garrett Weinstock, Senior Recital
Saturday, April 22
12pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Sarah Russell-Hunter, senior recital
Saturday, April 22
12pm
Williamsburg Presbyterian Church
Theresa Madrigal, senior recital
Saturday, April 22
4pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Brass Ensemble
Wednesday, April 26
7:30pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Emily Bidinger, senior recital
Thursday, April 27
7pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall
Gallery Players Concert
Thursday, April 27
8pm
Bruton Parish Church
Victor Haskins - Ewell Concert Series
Friday, April 28
7pm
Wiilliamsburg Regional Library

Victor Haskins is a multi-instrumentalist, multidisciplinary artist, international performer, composer, improviser, bandleader, and educator. 

Combined Choirs, Spring Concert
Saturday, April 29
2:30pm
Williamsburg Presbyterian Church
Ellissa Johnson, Senior Recital
Saturday, April 29
5pm
Williamsburg United Methodist Church
Olivia Rowe, senior recital
Sunday, April 30
6pm
Ewell Hall, Recital Hall