View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Mason School of Business Welcome Back Social Event!
Thursday, August 22
7pm - 9pm
The Corner Pocket (4805 Courthouse St, Williamsburg, VA 23188)

Informal networking event for the classes of 2020 and 2021 at the Corner Pocket.

Fall Classes Begin (Grad Business)
Monday, August 26
All day
Location not specified
    Opening Convocation
    Wednesday, August 28
    5:15pm - 6:30pm
    Wren Yard

    An opportunity for the W&M community to come together to welcome all new students!


    MBAA Kickball Kickoff 2019
    Friday, August 30
    3:30pm - 8:30pm
    Jamestown Field at the corner of Jamestown Rd. and Landrum Dr.

    The MBAA Association has reserved Jamestown Field for a kickball game to start the new school year.

    Labor Day (All Levels)
    Monday, September 2
    All day
    Location not specified

    Offices are closed and classes are in session unless otherwise specified by your program or instructor.

      Add/Drop Period Ends (Grad Business)
      Wednesday, September 4
      All day
      Location not specified
      September 4 is the last day to add classes for the Flex MBA program.
        MBAA First-Year Forum and Club Fair
        Thursday, September 5
        5:30pm - 7:30pm
        Sadler Center, Tidewater AB

        The MBAA First-Year Forum and Club Fair is a chance for our MBAA Club and Committee leaders to meet and present to the members of the incoming MBA Class of 2021 and to discuss the variety of events that will be hosted in the Fall. 

        Fall Break (All Levels)
        Saturday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 15
        Location not specified
          Last Day to Withdraw from Full-Term Courses (Grad Business)
          Thursday, October 24
          All day
          Location not specified

          Students must contact the graduate registrar to withdraw from a course.

            Thanksgiving Break (All Levels)
            Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1
            Location not specified

            Offices are closed and classes are not in session.

              Spring Classes Begin (Grad Business)
              Tuesday, January 21
              All day
              Location not specified
                Add/Drop Period Ends (Grad Business)
                Thursday, January 30
                All day
                Location not specified