View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
(ZOOM) Cornerstone 101 - Realize Your Potential
Thursday, July 16
2pm - 3pm
Zoom

Cornerstone 101 - Realize Your Potential

(ZOOM) Cornerstone 101 - Realize Your Potential
Thursday, August 20
2pm - 3pm
Zoom

Cornerstone 101 - Realize Your Potential

(ZOOM ) Cornerstone Learning
Thursday, August 27
2pm - 3pm
ZOOM session

(ZOOM ) Cornerstone Learning

Excel - Ribbon Commands & Keyboard Shortcuts
Thursday, September 24
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

Excel - Ribbon Commands & Keyboard Shortcuts

Email Etiquette - Session 1: Creating More Effective, Professional E-mails
Tuesday, September 29
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

Email Etiquette - Session 1: Creating More Effective, Professional E-mails


Excel - formatting Spreadsheets & Managing Data
Thursday, October 1
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

Excel - Ribbon Commands & Keyboard Shortcuts

Email Etiquette - Session 2: 12 Rules of Engagement
Tuesday, October 6
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203 - Computer Lab

Email Etiquette - Session 2: 12 Rules of Engagement


Excel - Tables, Formulas, & Functions
Thursday, October 8
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

Excel - Tables, Formulas, & Functions

Excel - Charts & Pivot Tables
Thursday, October 15
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

Excel - Charts & Pivot Tables

Excel - Lookups and Macros
Thursday, October 22
10am - 12pm
Jones Hall, Room 203, computer Lab

Excel - Lookups and Macros

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Virtual Water Cooler
Thursday, June 11 - Wednesday, July 29
Zoom

Join the Staff Assembly to discuss and process current pressing issues. Use this safe space as your opportunity to connect with your colleagues, share out, listen and ask questions. We are here to help and support you.