View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Independence Day holiday observed
Friday, July 3
All day
Location not specified

W&M offices closed. Classes will be held.

    Suicide Prevention Training
    Tuesday, July 7
    8:30am - 11:45am
    Location not specified


    W&M Professional Networks Online Networking Hour
    Tuesday, July 7
    3pm - 4pm
    Online

    Connect with fellow members of the W&M community from all over the world to share your expertise and build your professional network!

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    New Student & Family Welcome Events
    Monday, June 22 - Friday, August 14
    Virtual

    Virtually welcoming new students & their families to the Tribe one geographic area at a time!

    Virtual Water Cooler
    Thursday, June 11 - Wednesday, July 29
    Zoom

    Join the Staff Assembly to discuss and process current pressing issues. Use this safe space as your opportunity to connect with your colleagues, share out, listen and ask questions. We are here to help and support you.

    University Events During COVID-19
    Thursday, March 12 - Friday, July 31
    All locations

    All university-sponsored events scheduled to occur in university facilities or off campus are suspended through at least July 31. Campus remains closed to the public through July 31.  Some events are virtual. Visit the COVID-19 website for the latest.

    The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
    Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
    Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

    Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast.