Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
456
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
171819
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
July 2018
1
2
3
456
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
171819
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Go to today
View: iCal:
Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
Wednesday, July 18
9am - 4pm
Sadler Center, York Room
    AFLAC Counseling Session
    Thursday, July 19
    8am - 5pm
    Sadler Center, James Room
      TIAA-CREF Counseling Session
      Tuesday, August 7
      9am - 4pm
      Sadler Center, Colony Room


        Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
        Wednesday, August 15
        9am - 4pm
        Sadler Center, Colony Room
          AFLAC Counseling Session
          Tuesday, August 21
          9am - 12pm
          VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom C 213
            Fidelity Investments Counseling Session
            Thursday, August 23
            9am - 4pm
            VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Watermen's Hall Classroom C (213)
              AFLAC Counseling Session
              Tuesday, September 18
              9am - 12pm
              VIMS - Davis Hall, Room 101
                Campus Tour for Faculty & Staff
                Tuesday, October 9
                10:30am - 11:30am
                Admission (Undergraduate), Office Of Undergraduate Admission

                Campus Tour for Faculty and Staff

                AFLAC Counseling Session
                Tuesday, October 23
                9am - 12pm
                VIMS - Davis Hall, Room 101
                  AFLAC Counseling Session
                  Tuesday, November 13
                  9am - 12pm
                  VIMS - Davis Hall, Room 101
                    AFLAC Counseling Session
                    Tuesday, December 11
                    9am - 12pm
                    VIMS - Watermen's Hall, Classroom C 213