Skip calendar navigation
September 2020
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Go to today
Skip calendar navigation
September 2020
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Go to today
View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Election Day
Tuesday, November 3
All day
Location not specified
W&M offices closed. Classes in session.
    University closes at 12:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, November 25
    All day
    Location not specified
    State additional time off (4 hours). No classes scheduled.
      Thanksgiving Day
      Thursday, November 26
      All day
      Location not specified

      University closed.

        Day after Thanksgiving
        Friday, November 27
        All day
        Location not specified

        University closed.

          University closed
          Thursday, December 24
          All day
          Location not specified
          State additional time off.
            Christmas Day
            Friday, December 25
            All day
            Location not specified

            University closed.

              University closed
              Monday, December 28
              All day
              Location not specified
              Deferred holiday.
                University closed
                Tuesday, December 29
                All day
                Location not specified
                Deferred holiday.
                  University closed
                  Wednesday, December 30
                  All day
                  Location not specified
                  Deferred holiday.
                    University closed
                    Thursday, December 31
                    All day
                    Location not specified
                    Deferred holiday.
                      New Year's Day
                      Friday, January 1
                      All day
                      Location not specified

                      University closed.

                        Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
                        Monday, January 18
                        All day
                        Location not specified

                        University closed. No classes scheduled.

                          Memorial Day
                          Monday, May 31
                          All day
                          Location not specified

                          University closed. Classes may meet; check syllabus.

                            Independence Day holiday observed
                            Monday, July 5
                            All day
                            Location not specified

                            University closed. Classes may meet; check syllabus.