SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
27
28
29
30

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+10 more...

+15 more...

+7 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Matoaka Woods Campout
Saturday, October 24 - Sunday, October 25
6pm - 9am
Matoaka Woods
6th Annual The Great Williamsburg Adventure Race    
Thursday, October 22 - Sunday, October 25
Across Campus & the Greater Williamsburg Area

Grab a friend and prepare yourself for the 6th Annual Great Williamsburg Adventure Race! Teams will race throughout the city, completing unique challenges, decoding puzzles, and solving riddles, in a quest for fabulous prizes and ultimate glory.

AMP / Movie Poster Contest
Monday, October 19 - Friday, November 6
12am - 11:59pm
Submission


FISH Item Sale
Saturday, October 17 - Monday, October 26
Location not specified
CCM will be hosting an online item sale to raise funds for FISH, a local nonprofit. This year, it will be online from October 17th-24th at tribecatholic.org/costumesale. Our items include Christmas sweaters and costumes!
Looking out, at, in, and back again
Friday, October 16 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan Gallery
W&M Listens Together
Monday, October 12 - Sunday, October 25
http://bit.ly/wmlistenstogetherplaylist
The Music Library is curating a collaborative playlist for Homecoming. Students/Alumni will complete a very brief form to submit songs that have been on “repeat” and have helped them to stay connected during these unprecedented times. 
Voting in 2020 Lunch Series
Wednesday, October 7 - Wednesday, November 4
1pm - 1:50pm
Law School, Zoom

The student Election Law Society is hosting five events in their Voting in 2020 Lunch Series.


SCALES OF CHAOS: The Dance of Art & Contemporary Science
Wednesday, September 23 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
AMES Colloquium Series - Fall 2020
Friday, September 11 - Friday, November 6
3pm - 4pm
TBD, Zoom

This semester we feature five lectures by AMES fabulous faculty, each of whom volunteered to offer a view into their current projects or recently published research.

W&M Dining Sustainability: Food Truck Composting
Wednesday, August 19 - Wednesday, November 18
11am - 3pm
Food Truck by Lemon/Hardy

W&M Dining Sustainability is looking for volunteers to help students sort their items after they eat at the food truck between compost, recycling, and trash.

VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online
AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery