SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

+15 more...

+8 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

+1 more...

1
2
3
4
5

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Matoaka Woods Campout
Saturday, October 31 - Sunday, November 1
6pm - 9am
Matoaka Woods
Parks Research Lab's Spooky Scary Scavenger Hunt
Friday, October 30 - Monday, November 2
Sadler Center, The Terrace

We are spooky and spirited, but none of us more so than Walnut, our wise hedgehog mascot. Join him out on a Scavenger Hunt!

Hands Up: The Conversation
Thursday, October 29 - Sunday, November 1
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Zoom

A Live event featuring readings of "Hands Up: 7 Authors, 7 Testaments", and a talkback with our directors and actors! Streaming LIVE on Thursday, Oct. 29, and available as a recorded performance through Nov. 1. 

AMP / Movie Poster Contest
Monday, October 19 - Friday, November 6
12am - 11:59pm
Submission


Looking out, at, in, and back again
Friday, October 16 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Sheridan Gallery
Voting in 2020 Lunch Series
Wednesday, October 7 - Wednesday, November 4
1pm - 1:50pm
Law School, Zoom

The student Election Law Society is hosting five events in their Voting in 2020 Lunch Series.


SCALES OF CHAOS: The Dance of Art & Contemporary Science
Wednesday, September 23 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Cheek, Graves & Burns Galleries
AMES Colloquium Series - Fall 2020
Friday, September 11 - Friday, November 6
3pm - 4pm
TBD, Zoom

This semester we feature five lectures by AMES fabulous faculty, each of whom volunteered to offer a view into their current projects or recently published research.

W&M Dining Sustainability: Food Truck Composting
Wednesday, August 19 - Friday, November 13
11am - 3pm
Food Truck by Lemon/Hardy

W&M Dining Sustainability is looking for volunteers to help students sort their items after they eat at the food truck between compost, recycling, and trash.

VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online
AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery