William & Mary Women's Tennis vs Wisconsin
Sunday, February 23
11am - 2pm
Williamsburg, Va., McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center
    Acoustic Lunch with Guitarist Louis Vangieri
    Sunday, February 23
    1pm - 2:30pm
    William & Mary Bookstore

    Drawing influence from such artists as The Beatles and James Taylor, Mr. Vangieri performs an eclectic blend of acoustic covers and original works.

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +3 more...

    +3 more...

    +5 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +10 more...

    +10 more...

    +10 more...

    +18 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Shakespeare in the Dark: Cymbeline
    Thursday, February 20 - Sunday, February 23
    7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Sadler Center, Commonwealth Auditorium

    Cymbeline: Presented by Shakespeare in the Dark

    February 20th, 22nd, 23rd

    7:30pm 

    The Art & Art History Department Senior Studio Capstone Show
    Monday, February 17 - Monday, March 2
    Stryker Center, 412 N. Boundry St, Williamsburg
    Yinyangbagua Boxing
    Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Chancellors Hall (formerly Tyler Hall), Room 123
    Chinese Calligraphy
    Tuesday, February 11 - Thursday, March 5
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    Chinese Level I
    Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    Chinese Board Games
    Monday, February 10 - Wednesday, March 4
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
    Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
    Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery
    British and Colonial Antecedents of American Liberties (Wolf Law Library Exhibit)
    Tuesday, October 1 - Sunday, March 15
    Law School, Wolf Law Library

    An exhibition of rare books on early American law from the collection of Sid Lapidus at the Wolf Law Library at William & Mary Law School.

    The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
    Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
    Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

    Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

    Paintings by Roser Bru
    Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
    Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis
    Virginia Bar Association - Interest Meeting
    Wednesday, October 6 - Wednesday, October 6
    1pm - 1:50pm
    Zoom https://cwm.zoom.us/j/3274694342

    Join the VBA on Wednesday, October 6th, to learn more about the VBA Law School Council, upcoming networking and interview prep events, as well as 1L and 2L opportunities to get involved.