DPCLS Interest Meeting
Friday, September 4
1pm - 1:45pm
Virtual (Zoom Link)
2020-2021 interest meeting for Data Privacy & Cybersecurity Legal Society.
    In-Person FitWell Class: Outdoor Vinyasa Yoga with Cindy
    Friday, September 4
    4pm - 4:45pm
    Martha Wren Briggs Amphitheatre at Lake Matoaka
    Physics Colloquium - Prof. Zhang
    Friday, September 4
    4pm - 5pm
    Zoom

    Prof. Shiwei Zhang, William & Mary and Flatiron Institute, Title of talk:  Towards the solution of the many-electron problem: properties of the hydrogen chain

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    30
    31

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +8 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    +1 more...

    1
    2
    3

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Post Soviet Portraits: A Film Series
    Monday, August 31 - Wednesday, September 23
    7pm - 10pm
    TBD, Zoom

    The William & Mary Russian & Post-Soviet Studies Program Presents Film Series about landmark cultural figures!


    Become a Virtual Conversation Partner!
    Friday, August 21 - Friday, September 11
    Reves Center for International Studies


    W&M Dining Sustainability: Food Truck Composting
    Wednesday, August 19 - Wednesday, November 18
    11am - 3pm
    Food Truck by Lemon/Hardy

    W&M Dining Sustainability is looking for volunteers to help students sort their items after they eat at the food truck between compost, recycling, and trash.

    VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
    Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
    Online
    AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
    Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
    Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery