View: iCal:
SAVE THE DATE: 24th Annual Undergraduate Science Research Symposium
Friday, February 23
All day
Sadler Center, Tidewater A&B, York Room

William & Mary and The Roy R. Charles Center present the 24th Annual Undergraduate Science Research Symposium. 
Please join us on Friday, February 23 as students in the sciences present their research!


The full schedule is available online


Mathematics Colloquium and EXTREEMS-QED Lecture: Phil Warrick (ExxonMobil)
Friday, February 23
2pm - 3pm
Jones Hall, Room 302

Mathematics Colloquium and EXTREEMS-QED Lecture: Phil Warrick  (former ExxonMobil Operations Research Executive)

Google Cloud Platform Information Session
Monday, February 26
5pm - 6:30pm
Cohen Career Center
    Google Introduction to Design Thinking for Freshmen and Sophomores
    Tuesday, February 27
    12pm - 1:30pm
    Cohen Career Center
      Google Technical Interview Workshop
      Tuesday, February 27
      6:30pm - 8:30pm
      Cohen Career Center
        Mathematics Colloquium: Thomas Barthelmé (Queen's University)
        Friday, March 2
        2pm - 3pm
        Jones Hall, Room 302

        Mathematics Colloquium: Thomas Barthelmé (Queen's University)

        Spring Break (All Levels)
        Monday, March 5 - Friday, March 9
        Location not specified
          17th Annual Graduate Research Symposium
          Friday, March 16 - Saturday, March 17
          Sadler Center
          The annual Graduate Research Symposium (GRS) is a unique educational and networking event, encouraging exchange between disciplines and bringing together students from William & Mary and regional universities.  
            Spring Commencement Ceremony & Degree Conferral (All Levels)
            Saturday, May 12 - Sunday, May 13
            Location not specified

              Ongoing Events

              View:
              What I Wish I'd Known Series
              Wednesday, September 6 - Wednesday, March 21
              4:30pm - 6pm
              Cohen Career Center, Presentation Room

              A series of six panels throughout the academic year where seniors can share their experiences, lessons learned, and advice on various career topics with freshmen and sophomores.