View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
First day of classes
Wednesday, January 26
All day
Location not specified

First day of classes

NDS registration begins

    Virtual Tech Trek - San Francisco
    Wednesday, March 2
    6pm - 7:30pm
    Cohen Career Center, Virtual
      Virtual Tech Trek - Seattle
      Wednesday, March 9
      6pm - 7:30pm
      Cohen Career Center, Virtual
        Spring Break
        Saturday, March 12 - Sunday, March 20
        Location not specified

        Spring Break

          Virtual Tech Trek - New York City
          Wednesday, March 23
          5pm - 6:30pm
          Cohen Career Center, Virtual
            Virtual Tech Trek - Atlanta
            Thursday, March 31
            4pm - 5:30pm
            Cohen Career Center, Virtual
              Last day of classes
              Friday, May 6
              All day
              Location not specified

              Last day of classes

                Commencement Weekend 2022
                Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22
                TBD, Various Locations

                Commencement at William & Mary is a weekend-long series of events celebrating students who are graduating.

                  Ongoing Events

                  View: GridList
                  Registration for Spring 2022
                  Monday, October 25 - Friday, February 4
                  Stetson House

                  Registration for Spring 2022 began October 25, 2021. Tuition and fees will be billed December 13, 2021 and due January 3, 2022.  Students are strongly encouraged to register by December 10.  Spring Registration for New Students begins January 3, 2022.