View: iCal:
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
All day
Location not specified

University closed. No classes scheduled.

    Chinese Level II
    Monday, June 3 - Wednesday, June 26
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    TBD
    Deepen your knowledge of the Chinese language with the Chinese Level II course at the Confucius Institute!
    Hulusi Workshop
    Monday, June 3 - Wednesday, June 26
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House

    Come learn how to play the hulusi, an ancient instrument from southern China!

    Tea Culture & Appreciation in China
    Tuesday, June 4 - Thursday, June 27
    4pm - 5pm
    Rowe House

    Come and learn about tea culture in China while sampling delicious Chinese tea! 

    Chinese Calligraphy Class
    Tuesday, June 4 - Thursday, June 27
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House

    Learn the ancient art of Chinese calligraphy with the Confucius Institute! 

    Chinese Flute Workshop
    Tuesday, June 4 - Thursday, June 27
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House

    Come learn how to play the di, a Chinese flute with thousands of years of history!

    Traditional Chinese Customs Course
    Tuesday, July 9 - Thursday, August 1
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House

    Come learn about the diverse traditions and customs of China!

    Chinese Language Placement
    Monday, August 26
    9am - 4pm
    Washington Hall, Washington Hall 316


      Ongoing Events

      View:
      Sankofa: Looking Back, Moving Forward
      Wednesday, May 1 - Wednesday, June 12
      10am - 5pm
      Stryker Center
      WMCI Summer 2019 Community Courses
      Monday, April 29 - Thursday, August 1
      5:10pm - 6:10pm
      Rowe House

      Join us this summer for fun and engaging community courses!