View: iCal:
Applied Science Seminar: Robert Butera, PhD, PE
Monday, November 26
4pm - 5pm
ISC3 (Integrated Science Center), Room 0280
SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
28
29
30
31

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+5 more...

+5 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+7 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+5 more...

1

Ongoing Events

View:
Relaxation Sessions - 3 Part Series
Thursday, November 15 - Thursday, December 6
3:30pm - 4:15pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center

Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety. 

Managing Anxiety  - Series 2
Tuesday, November 13 - Tuesday, December 4
11am - 12pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Learn ways to manage anxiety. 

Join Tribe College Outreach!
Tuesday, October 9 - Thursday, November 29
Location not specified
Narrating Herstory:  Oral Histories Commemorating 100 Years of Coeducation at W&M
Saturday, September 22 - Sunday, May 12
Swem Library, Entrance Gallery
Muscarelle Museum of Art  presents "Women with Vision: Masterworks from the Permanent Collection"
Friday, September 7 - Sunday, May 12
Online
The Muscarelle Museum of Art proudly presents the virtual exhibition "Women with Vision: Masterworks from the Permanent Collection" in recognition of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary.
Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 12
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis
"Following in their Footsteps"  Women Artists from the President’s Collection of Art
Wednesday, August 29 - Sunday, May 12
Sadler Center

As part of the 100 Years of Women celebration at William & Mary, The President’s Collection of Art presents Following in their Footsteps at the Sadler Center. This exhibition showcases alumane art thematically depicting works by women, of women.


Game Changers
Thursday, August 23 - Sunday, May 12
Kaplan Arena (formerly William & Mary Hall), Court Level
Justly Belongs
Monday, August 20 - Sunday, May 12
Swem Library, Marshall Gallery, First Floor Rotunda