View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
Smart Woman Securities Seminar 1: Understanding the Stock Market
Wednesday, September 29
7pm - 7:30pm
Zoom

This seminar will cover a basic introduction to the stock market. The SWS Seminar Series is open to all majors and all experience backgrounds. 

Mason School of Business Homecoming & MBA Reunions
Friday, October 8 - Saturday, October 9
5:30pm - 2:30pm
Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

Rediscover campus, reconnect with fellow classmates and celebrate your Tribe pride!

Fall Break
Saturday, October 16 - Tuesday, October 19
Location not specified

Fall Break

    Part-Time MBA Program: Fall Festival
    Saturday, October 16
    12pm - 3pm
    Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Courtyard
      MBA Session A Classes End
      Friday, October 22
      All day
      Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
        Online Programs: Spring 2022 term  - priority application deadline
        Friday, October 22
        All day
        Location not specified

        Application fee is waived for applications received by this date.

          Residency for Online MBA and Online MS in Marketing
          Friday, October 22 - Sunday, October 24
          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

          Fall 2021 Residency Weekend for students in the Online MBA and Online MS in Marketing programs. 

            MBA Sprint Week
            Monday, October 25 - Friday, October 29
            Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
              MBA Session B Classes Begin
              Monday, November 1
              All day
              Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)
                5th Annual TechDay
                Friday, November 5
                All day
                Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

                Love Tech? Want to Work in the Industry? Each company participant in the showcase is specifically recruiting for tech talent (either full time positions or internships), and the full list of participating companies will be released ahead of TechDay.

                  GCMC Graduate Career Symposium 
                  Friday, November 12
                  1pm - 4pm
                  Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons
                    Thanksgiving Holiday - University Closed
                    Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28
                    Location not specified