View: GridList iCal: iCal Feed
The Wacky Tacky Sweater Social
Sunday, December 15
1pm - 4pm
O'Connor Brewing Co, 211 W 24th St, Norfolk, VA 23517

The Flex MBA program will be sponsoring a winter social event in Norfolk to celebrate the end of the semester. Come on out and network with your fellow flex MBA students and enjoy a beer. Make sure to remember to wear your wackiest, tackiest sweater!

    Winter Break (Flex MBA)
    Tuesday, December 17 - Monday, January 20
    William & Mary Peninsula Center

    The Peninsula Center will be closed beginning December 23 through 6:00 am on January 2, 2020.

      Spring Classes Begin (Grad Business)
      Tuesday, January 21
      All day
      Location not specified
        Mason All-Graduate Welcome Back Trivia Night
        Friday, January 24
        6pm - 9pm
        Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons
        Mason All-Graduate Welcome Back Trivia Night
        Add/Drop Period Ends (Grad Business)
        Thursday, January 30
        All day
        Location not specified
          Lunar New Year 
          Friday, January 31
          7pm - 9:30pm
          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School), Brinkley Commons

          An event where the Mason community gets together to celebrate Lunar New Year with performances, delicious food, games and more. 

          Online MBA Residency
          Friday, February 28 - Sunday, March 1
          Alan B. Miller Hall (Business School)

            Ongoing Events

            View: GridList
            Exam Week (Flex MBA)
            Tuesday, December 10 - Monday, December 16
            William & Mary Peninsula Center
            Campus Food Pantry 
            Saturday, August 31 - Wednesday, December 18
            1pm - 5pm
            Wesley Foundation House: Lower Level 526 Jamestown Rd

            The Campus Food Pantry is OPEN for all WM students, faculty and staff- so please come take some free food to get through finals- featuring canned goods, household items and microwavable meals!

            Hours: Monday 330-530, Thursday 430-630, and Saturday 1-3