View: iCal:
Fall 2018 eLearning Workshop Series - Navigating Your Digital Learning Environment: Landmarks
Wednesday, November 7
12pm - 1pm
Swem Library, Ford Classroom

Third session of University eLearning Initiatives (formerly APeL) Fall 2018 Workshop Series.

64th Annual Tax Conference
Wednesday, November 7 - Friday, November 9
5pm - 4:45pm
At W&M Law School & Kingsmill Resort

The William & Mary Tax Conference offers lawyers and accountants an in-depth look at current topics in tax law. Please plan to join us for our 64th annual conference.

Ongoing Events

View:
Withdrawal Period - Session B Courses (Grad Business)
Monday, November 5 - Saturday, November 17
Location not specified

Full time MBA Session B courses.

Beating the Blues
Tuesday, October 30 - Tuesday, November 13
3:30pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Understand the symptoms of depression better and identify ways to better manage them. 

COPE
Monday, October 29 - Monday, November 12
1pm - 2pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Brainstorming coping strategies.

Managing Anxiety 
Friday, October 26 - Friday, November 16
12:45pm - 1:45pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Studio B

Learn ways to manage anxiety. 

Relaxation Sessions - 3 Part Series
Thursday, October 25 - Thursday, November 8
3:30pm - 4:15pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, 2nd Floor

Engage in relaxation sessions to reduce stress and anxiety.