Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
All day
Location not specified
    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +5 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +10 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    1
    2
    3
    4
    5

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Major Exploration Drop-In Appointments
    Monday, November 23 - Monday, December 14
    5pm - 7pm
    Swem Library, Next to the Tribe Tutor Zone
    Major Exploration Appointments on Monday Evenings
    2015 Catron Scholars Exhibition
    Tuesday, November 17 - Thursday, December 3
    Andrews Hall, Andrews Gallery
    Louis E.Catron for Artistic Development presents the annual "Catron Scholars Exhibition"
    Mindfulness Group - Sign Up - Meets every Tuesday
    Friday, November 6 - Tuesday, December 8
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Come learn skills for relaxation and mindfulness.
    Creative Arts Group - Sign Up - Meets every Tuesday
    Friday, November 6 - Tuesday, December 8
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Using art materials we will explore feelings and work on relaxation.
    Study Abroad Advising in Swem Library
    Friday, October 9 - Friday, December 4
    Swem Library
    Peer advisors from the Reves Center are in Swem Library
    Relaxation Sessions - Reservation Required
    Friday, October 2 - Friday, December 4
    Blow Memorial Hall, Room 240
    Coffee with a CLA Fellow
    Monday, September 14 - Friday, December 18
    See Full Description for schedule and locations
    During the fall 2015 semester, CLA Fellows are available for informal discussion with faculty about COLL course development. Come have coffee on us. What's on your mind? See the full schedule.
    Thirteenth W&M Faculty Show presented by the Muscarelle Museum of Art
    Saturday, September 12 - Sunday, January 17
    Muscarelle Museum of Art
    Recent works of the teaching studio art faculty including visiting instructors and emeriti professors of William & Mary will be featured in an exhibition Faculty Show 13 at the Muscarelle Museum of Art from September 12, 2015 through January 17, 2016.
    Cru Weekly Meeting
    Wednesday, August 26 - Wednesday, December 2
    7pm - 8:30pm
    James Blair Hall, Room 205
    Interested in getting involved in a Christian ministry? Wanting to solidify your beliefs as separate from your parents'? Seeking answers? Have questions? Join us Wednesday nights in James Blair 205 at 7pm for Cru. Small groups meet throughout the week.
    Joseph Palin Thorley Exhibit
    Wednesday, June 10 - Sunday, June 12
    Swem Library, 3rd Floor Rotunda Gallery
    The exhibit features documents, photographs, and selected ceramic works from the Joseph Palin Thorley Papers in Swem Library's Special Collections Research Center.
    Historic Organ Concert
    Saturday, March 14 - Saturday, November 28
    10am - 10:30am
    Wren Chapel
    Hear the Wren Building's eighteenth-century organ in concert - free every Saturday, 10-10:30 a.m.
    From Fights to Rights: The Long Road to a More Perfect Union Exhibits
    Monday, October 3 - Thursday, December 31
    8am - 5pm
    Swem Library, Special Collections Research Center
    Visit Swem Library for exhibits from the "From Fights To Rights" project commemorating the 150th anniversary of the Civil War and the 50th anniversary of the Civil Rights Movement. Exhibits rotate at least twice each year.