Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Earth Day with VIMS!
Monday, April 20 - Friday, April 24
Online via Facebook

Join VIMS on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/fbvims/) all week to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Earth Day! Learn about our complex environment, human impacts on ecosystems, and the positive ways we can give back to our planet.

E-Chats with Employers: Kevin Davis | Consulting
Monday, April 20
4pm - 6pm
Virtual/Online: See Event for Login Details

Do you have questions about how to navigate your career path during this time of uncertainty? Sign up for virtual office hours with a professional!


Zoom link will be provided after you sign up!

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
29
30
31

+1 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+12 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+4 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

+3 more...

1
2

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Honors thesis defense
Thursday, April 16 - Thursday, May 7
Location not specified

Honors thesis defense

Activity Challenge! Walk, Run, or Bike!
Thursday, April 2 - Friday, May 1
12:01am - 5pm
Online
AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery
The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis