CANCELED - VIMS Public Tour
Tuesday, April 7
10am - 12pm
VIMS - Watermen's Hall, McHugh Auditorium


W&M Online Networking Hour
Tuesday, April 7
12pm - 1pm
Online

Are you looking for ways you can help or seek help from members of the W&M community? We invite you to join us for our next online networking hour to virtually connect and text chat one-on-one with one another. 

    Take Back the Net: A Virtual Rally for Healing and Support Across the Commonwealth
    Tuesday, April 7
    7pm - 9pm
    Webinar: www.tinyurl.com/TakeBackTheNetVA or https://cwm.zoom.us/j/652981691

    The Virginia Campus Taskforce, which includes this university, invites you to bear witness to these transformative stories of hope and healing presented by collegiate survivors of sexual violence from across the Commonwealth.

    #TakeBackTheNet

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    29
    30
    31

    +5 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +6 more...

    +7 more...

    +16 more...

    +7 more...

    +5 more...

    +3 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    +2 more...

    1
    2

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    TIAA Virtual Counseling Sessions
    Monday, April 6 - Friday, April 10
    Virtual

    Virtual TIAA Counseling Sessions

    Activity Challenge! Walk, Run, or Bike!
    Thursday, April 2 - Friday, May 1
    12:01am - 5pm
    Online
    [POSTPONED] Chinese Cooking
    Thursday, March 19 - Thursday, April 9
    11am - 1pm
    Baptist Collegiate Ministry, 244 S. Boundary Street, Williamsburg, VA
    [POSTPONED] Chinese Painting  
    Tuesday, March 17 - Thursday, April 9
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    [POSTPONED] Chinese Movie Showcase
    Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, April 8
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    [POSTPONED] Chinese Level II
    Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, April 8
    5:10pm - 6:10pm
    Rowe House
    University Events During COVID-19
    Thursday, March 12 - Tuesday, June 30
    All locations

    All university-sponsored events scheduled to occur in university facilities or off campus are suspended through at least June 30. Some events have been made available through virtual platforms. Visit the COVID-19 website for the latest information.

    The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
    Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
    Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

    Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

    Paintings by Roser Bru
    Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
    Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis