SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
29
30
31

+6 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+10 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+6 more...

+4 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

+2 more...

1
2

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
[Canceled] Annual Undergraduate Philosophy Conference
Saturday, April 4 - Sunday, April 5
TBD

The annual W&M Undergraduate Philosophy Conference will feature papers by undergraduates anonymously selected by W&M philosophy majors.

Activity Challenge! Walk, Run, or Bike!
Thursday, April 2 - Friday, May 1
12:01am - 5pm
Online
[POSTPONED] Chinese Cooking
Thursday, March 19 - Thursday, April 9
11am - 1pm
Baptist Collegiate Ministry, 244 S. Boundary Street, Williamsburg, VA
[POSTPONED] Chinese Painting  
Tuesday, March 17 - Thursday, April 9
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
[POSTPONED] Chinese Movie Showcase
Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, April 8
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
[POSTPONED] Chinese Level II
Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, April 8
5:10pm - 6:10pm
Rowe House
AMERICAN VISION: A Tribute to Carroll Owens, Jr.
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, January 10
Muscarelle Museum of Art, Spigel Gallery
The Daragan Collection of Almanacs
Thursday, September 19 - Saturday, August 1
Swem Library, Bright Gallery, 2nd Floor Rotunda

Almanacs are annual guidebooks, used as a calendar and sometimes as a diary, for looking up astronomical data or astrological signs, and even as a weather forecast. 

Paintings by Roser Bru
Friday, August 31 - Sunday, May 10
Swem Library, Second Floor, next to Center for Geospatial Analysis