CLS Picnic on Zoom with Professor Douglas
Wednesday, March 31
12:45pm - 2pm
Law School, Zoom

Come join the Christian Legal Society and Professor Douglas for a Picnic on Zoom. Bring your lunch and a story to share!

Virtual Tech Trek - Raleigh
Wednesday, March 31
5pm - 6:30pm
Cohen Career Center, Virtual
    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    28

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +14 more...

    1
    2
    3

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    The Healing Wall Screening
    Monday, March 29 - Thursday, April 1
    Online


    AMP / Join AMP 2021-2022!
    Sunday, February 28 - Wednesday, March 31
    https://tribelink.wm.edu/submitter/form/start/469308


    Virtual Eating Concerns Therapy Group
    Tuesday, February 23 - Tuesday, May 4
    3pm - 4:30pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Virtual via Zoom


    The Haven: Healthy Connections Group
    Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, May 4
    7:30pm - 8:30pm
    Campus Center, Online

    Healthy Connections is a discussion group for William & Mary students needing support with dating or intimate-partner relationships. 

    Staying Connected During a Pandemic (Every Monday)
    Monday, February 15 - Monday, April 26
    1pm - 2pm
    via Zoom

    Time to share the challenges of these experiences and the process of transitioning back to the campus community

    Trans Support Outreach Group
    Friday, February 12 - Monday, April 26
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    via Zoom

    This open and non-structured space has been established for W&M students who identify as questioning, transgender, non-binary, gender queer, gender-nonconforming and are interested in connecting with others with similar identities/shared experiences. 

    Horizon: A Group for Survivors, By Survivors
    Friday, February 12 - Friday, May 7
    3pm - 4pm
    Campus Center, Online

    HORIZON is a peer-based social group for survivors of sexual assault and harassment attending William & Mary. 

    The Haven's Creative Arts Group
    Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, April 29
    3pm - 4pm
    Campus Center, Online

    This group is specifically designed for students who have experienced sexual assault or dating abuse. No art experience necessary. 

    Chronic Illness Supportive Outreach Group (Every Tuesday)
    Tuesday, February 9 - Tuesday, April 27
    1pm - 1:50pm
    via Zoom

    Provide an outlet for students who are living with chronic illness and trying to navigate day to day life

    Activity Challenge Spring 2021
    Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
    Online
    VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
    Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
    Online