William & Mary Football vs James Madison
Saturday, March 27
1pm - 4pm
Williamsburg, Va., Walter J. Zable Stadium at Cary Field
    Richmond - Virtual Book Club
    Saturday, March 27
    3pm - 4:30pm
    Zoom

    Join fellow William & Mary alumni, parents, family and friends to read and discuss "Money Grab" by Frances Aylor '71.

    SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
    28

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +7 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +10 more...

    +20 more...

    +9 more...

    +9 more...

    +8 more...

    +8 more...

    1
    2
    3

    Ongoing Events

    View: GridList
    Women's Stock Pitch & Leadership Summit
    Friday, March 26 - Saturday, March 27
    VIRTUAL

    Register today for the William & Mary Women’s Stock Pitch & Leadership Summit, taking place virtually on March 26th and 27th! 

    Self-Compassion: Step By Step 
    Monday, March 15 - Monday, March 29
    12pm - 12pm
    via Zoom

    Aims to help you build an understanding of the practice of self-compassion and how it can benefit your overall well-being. (March 15th, 22nd and 29th)

    AMP / Join AMP 2021-2022!
    Sunday, February 28 - Wednesday, March 31
    https://tribelink.wm.edu/submitter/form/start/469308


    Virtual Eating Concerns Therapy Group
    Tuesday, February 23 - Tuesday, May 4
    3pm - 4:30pm
    McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Virtual via Zoom


    The Haven: Healthy Connections Group
    Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, May 4
    7:30pm - 8:30pm
    Campus Center, Online

    Healthy Connections is a discussion group for William & Mary students needing support with dating or intimate-partner relationships. 

    Staying Connected During a Pandemic (Every Monday)
    Monday, February 15 - Monday, April 26
    1pm - 2pm
    via Zoom

    Time to share the challenges of these experiences and the process of transitioning back to the campus community

    Trans Support Outreach Group
    Friday, February 12 - Monday, April 26
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    via Zoom

    This open and non-structured space has been established for W&M students who identify as questioning, transgender, non-binary, gender queer, gender-nonconforming and are interested in connecting with others with similar identities/shared experiences. 

    Horizon: A Group for Survivors, By Survivors
    Friday, February 12 - Friday, May 7
    3pm - 4pm
    Campus Center, Online

    HORIZON is a peer-based social group for survivors of sexual assault and harassment attending William & Mary. 

    The Haven's Creative Arts Group
    Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, April 29
    3pm - 4pm
    Campus Center, Online

    This group is specifically designed for students who have experienced sexual assault or dating abuse. No art experience necessary. 

    Chronic Illness Supportive Outreach Group (Every Tuesday)
    Tuesday, February 9 - Tuesday, April 27
    1pm - 1:50pm
    via Zoom

    Provide an outlet for students who are living with chronic illness and trying to navigate day to day life

    Activity Challenge Spring 2021
    Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
    Online
    VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
    Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
    Online