In-Person FitWell Class:  Pilates with Callie
Sunday, March 21
10:30am - 11:20am
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Miller 3
In-Person FitWell Class:  Cycling with Lara
Sunday, March 21
12:30pm - 1:30pm
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Miller 3
In-Person FitWell:  Outdoor Grit Cardio with Helen
Sunday, March 21
4pm - 4:35pm
Martha Wren Briggs Amphitheatre at Lake Matoaka
In-Person FitWell:  Barre with Annie L.
Sunday, March 21
4:30pm - 5:20pm
The Bee McLeod Recreation Center, Miller 3
AquaCultured - Virtual Wine & Brine
Sunday, March 21
7pm
Online via Facebook Live

AquaCultured: a live, virtual wine & seafood event! Frank Morgan (Drink What You Like) and Jon Wehner (Chatham Vineyards) will guide you through an interactive (and delicious!) tasting experience featuring wine paired with seaside and bayside oysters.

SuSundayMoMondayTuTuesdayWeWednesdayThThursdayFrFridaySaSaturday
28

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+7 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+23 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+10 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+9 more...

+8 more...

+8 more...

1
2
3

Ongoing Events

View: GridList
Self-Compassion: Step By Step 
Monday, March 15 - Monday, March 29
12pm - 12pm
via Zoom

Aims to help you build an understanding of the practice of self-compassion and how it can benefit your overall well-being. (March 15th, 22nd and 29th)

Staying Connected During a Pandemic
Thursday, March 11 - Thursday, March 25
5:30pm - 6:30pm
via Zoom

Time to share the challenges of these experiences and the process of transitioning back to the campus community. (Thursdays, 3/11, 3/18, and 3/25)

AMP / Join AMP 2021-2022!
Sunday, February 28 - Wednesday, March 31
https://tribelink.wm.edu/submitter/form/start/469308


Virtual Eating Concerns Therapy Group
Tuesday, February 23 - Tuesday, May 4
3pm - 4:30pm
McLeod Tyler Wellness Center, Virtual via Zoom


The Haven: Healthy Connections Group
Tuesday, February 16 - Tuesday, May 4
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Campus Center, Online

Healthy Connections is a discussion group for William & Mary students needing support with dating or intimate-partner relationships. 

Weekly Mini Guide for Staying Connected During a Pandemic
Monday, February 15 - Monday, April 26
1pm - 2pm
via Zoom

 Designed for W&M students to help you decrease, manage, and avert significant feelings of loneliness and isolation:  Mondays 1pm

Trans Support Outreach Group
Friday, February 12 - Monday, April 26
5:30pm - 6:30pm
via Zoom

This open and non-structured space has been established for W&M students who identify as questioning, transgender, non-binary, gender queer, gender-nonconforming and are interested in connecting with others with similar identities/shared experiences. 

Horizon: A Group for Survivors, By Survivors
Friday, February 12 - Friday, May 7
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

HORIZON is a peer-based social group for survivors of sexual assault and harassment attending William & Mary. 

The Haven's Creative Arts Group
Thursday, February 11 - Thursday, April 29
3pm - 4pm
Campus Center, Online

This group is specifically designed for students who have experienced sexual assault or dating abuse. No art experience necessary. 

Chronic Illness Supportive Outreach Group (Every Tuesday)
Tuesday, February 9 - Tuesday, April 27
1pm - 1:50pm
via Zoom

Provide an outlet for students who are living with chronic illness and trying to navigate day to day life

Activity Challenge Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 3 - Friday, May 7
Online
VIRTUAL MUSCARELLE: Rising
Thursday, May 14 - Friday, May 14
Online